Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Irresistible V-Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of buttery-soft Chenille Feather fleece, the ExOfficio Irresistible shirt is so marvelously comfortable, you won't want to wear anything else.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews 4.350515 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    I haven't worn this yet, but it should be extra cozy. It does fit well and to your body.
    It has a lot of static associated with it when I touch it, but it could be because we have 0% humidity in Minnesota right now!
    I look forward to taking it on my trip and feeling cozy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by hannah from CA on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    I got this for my mom two years ago for xmas. The second she touched it, who could tell she loved it! It has held up very well. The extra small (her regular size) fit great. It is cut short, compared to other styles these days, so it's good if you're petite. If you're tall, it might be too short. The brown color is very nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by World traveler from Salt Lake City on Monday, December 6, 2010
    Great for travel, washes in sink easily and dries quickly. Most comfortable cool weather top I own.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering, Lounging, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Traveler
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Incredibly comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Montana on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    Love this sweater! It is so soft, comfortable and washes well. I got it for a trip to New Zealand and it travels well! Own three of these now!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lowcountry Gal from Savannah GA on Monday, November 1, 2010
    This sweater does have a lovely soft fabric, but it ended there. The cut was clunky and the color I got (grey/mauve) was odd and hard to match. I returned it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msmomof2 from pass chrisitan, ms on Monday, October 25, 2010
    This is the softest most comfortable pull-over ever! Small fits a little snug around the arm/shoulder area, if you need room, order medium. Price is awesome, last year's colors, but for half the price of this year, does it really matter?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Clearwater, FL on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
    I am buying this to travel to Africa this summer. It's winter there so I'm using this to help me stay warm. It's light enough to carry around in my backpack and will be worn at night when temperatures cool into the 40s. I love the way the sweater feels when I slip it on...absolutely soft and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Packs small compresses, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Manhattan, KS on Friday, June 18, 2010
    What a great top! I wasn't shopping for a shirt, but bought this because of the other customer reviews and I'm glad I did. It feels sooooo snuggly on the skin and is a perfect fit! Will probably look okay with a jacket at work, but is a perfect comfort item. Wish I had more clothes of the same fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wylie from pa on Tuesday, June 8, 2010
    soft, nice color and fit, haven't washed it yet. sizing is flexible depending i=on how tight you like it...
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado gal from Colorado on Monday, May 31, 2010
    This is a great lightweight top for travel! I ordered a size larger since I wasn't sure if it'd be tight. It has a lot of stretch, so will have to return for a smaller size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Stretchy and lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 10