ExOfficio Irresistible V-Neck Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of buttery-soft Chenille Feather fleece, the ExOfficio Irresistible shirt is so marvelously comfortable, you won't want to wear anything else.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-30 of 97 reviews
  • Reviewed by AZMASnowbird from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, April 15, 2013
    With all the write-ups, I was confident of a great product. A couple things to note, the sleeves in the middle were tighter than I expected (and I have thin arms). Also, the v-neck is not as deeply cut as I anticipated. I like wearing a tank top under for the contrasting color and extra warmth, but it doesn't show with this sweater. That being said, it is extremely light weight and soft. I went with the sea foam green and it is gorgeous. I went back to order more, but they were out of my size in the other colors. I went with an XS for 32A figure and it fits perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead, TX on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    I love this shirt. It feels like you are wearing fairy feathers, it is so soft and snuggly. It is my "go to" shirt when I come in from chores at night and get ready for bed. For those with a better figure, wear it for just about anything. Although not tight, it does show any flaws in your figure so I just wear it for lounging and sleeping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne the Junker from Louisville, TN on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Great price on oh-so-soft sweater; I'm looking forward to cooler weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from NJ on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    Nice sweater, buttery soft, I own in multiple colors. Travels well, layers, is very comfortable. Washes well, dries fast.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LinDono from Austin, TX on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    So soft and comfortable! I'm an 8-10 in blouses and the medium fit perfect. My daughter will steal it as soon as she can. I use the hand wash cycle on the washer (front load), just the extra spin cycle to remove more water, then air dry on a sweater dryer. Love these sweaters!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from New York, nY on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I ordered the large although I am not because I like a looser fit. The material is wonderful and sort of stretchy. It washes well, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early Morning Shopper from Washington, DC on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    This sweater is SO soft, lightweight yet warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swim girl from new jersey on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I cannot say enough positive about this garment. Over the past few months I have purchased a bunch of them in different colors. It is so so so soft, looks great, feels great against the skin and it washes extremely well - simply place in a lingere bag and toss in your washer with cold water. Great product, fantastic price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GatorPharm from Gainesville, FL on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Irresistible is appropriate for this top. This is the second I purchased and I am very pleased with quality, fit and COMFPORT!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cinderhiking from Midwest on Monday, October 17, 2011
    Great to just put on and relax in front of the fireplace. I ordered the greenish yellow and that color is great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ceebee from cary, nc on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    Can't wait for it to cool off enough to wear this. It is so comfortable, I know I will wear it often and the color is great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swim girl from new jersey on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I enjoyed my first one and had to get another one! Great fit, feels great against the body and extremely comfortable. Throw it in the washer in a lingere bag and line dry. Just fabulous!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vidute from san jose,ca on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    i like it
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennis mom from Reno,'NV on Saturday, March 12, 2011
    Love the way it feels
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Megs from Camden, NSW, Australia on Saturday, February 26, 2011
    Not cold enough here yet so haven't worn this out yet. Fabric is very soft and comfortable on my skin. Not sure about the orange colour for me, but is pretty in itself, and V neck style looks good with a scarf which picks up the colour. Jumper is form fitting and stretchy, so I hope it looks OK after laundering. I'm happy with it so far.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chr1x3 from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    The fit is not too tight and not baggy. I did order a size up, though. It's the softness and warmth of the material without being bulky that is so outstanding.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall girl from Loveland, CO on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    Nice, attractive top with VERY soft fabric. Wears nice from casual to night out. Dries best flat. Heads up- the chenille fleece can snag like a sweater so treat it like a knitted top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CalMeanOne from Valdosta, GA on Monday, February 21, 2011
    This shirt was gorgeous...fit very well, beautiful color, extremely pleasant fabric...BUT there is a large strap of elastic, about 1 inch high, woven into the fabric of the shirt at the bottom. There is no way to get it out without destroying the shirt. Really tragic, but if you don't like wearing your shirts stretched down over your pants, you just have to pass on this shirt. For those who do like to wear long shirts, the elastic might be great--and the rest of the shirt is awesome.
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swim girl from new jersey on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    The warning tag on the sweater IS correct - ' the silky sweater IS impossible to resist'. Fabulous fit and great long sleeve length and oh so very soft on the body and to the touch. Great garment!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Soft soft soft, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zany engineer from north coast, OH on Monday, January 17, 2011
    new favorite!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Great feel color fit, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzanne from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    I haven't worn this yet, but it should be extra cozy. It does fit well and to your body.
    It has a lot of static associated with it when I touch it, but it could be because we have 0% humidity in Minnesota right now!
    I look forward to taking it on my trip and feeling cozy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by hannah from CA on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    I got this for my mom two years ago for xmas. The second she touched it, who could tell she loved it! It has held up very well. The extra small (her regular size) fit great. It is cut short, compared to other styles these days, so it's good if you're petite. If you're tall, it might be too short. The brown color is very nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by World traveler from Salt Lake City on Monday, December 6, 2010
    Great for travel, washes in sink easily and dries quickly. Most comfortable cool weather top I own.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering, Lounging, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Traveler
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Incredibly comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Montana on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    Love this sweater! It is so soft, comfortable and washes well. I got it for a trip to New Zealand and it travels well! Own three of these now!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lowcountry Gal from Savannah GA on Monday, November 1, 2010
    This sweater does have a lovely soft fabric, but it ended there. The cut was clunky and the color I got (grey/mauve) was odd and hard to match. I returned it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msmomof2 from pass chrisitan, ms on Monday, October 25, 2010
    This is the softest most comfortable pull-over ever! Small fits a little snug around the arm/shoulder area, if you need room, order medium. Price is awesome, last year's colors, but for half the price of this year, does it really matter?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Clearwater, FL on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
    I am buying this to travel to Africa this summer. It's winter there so I'm using this to help me stay warm. It's light enough to carry around in my backpack and will be worn at night when temperatures cool into the 40s. I love the way the sweater feels when I slip it on...absolutely soft and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Packs small compresses, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Manhattan, KS on Friday, June 18, 2010
    What a great top! I wasn't shopping for a shirt, but bought this because of the other customer reviews and I'm glad I did. It feels sooooo snuggly on the skin and is a perfect fit! Will probably look okay with a jacket at work, but is a perfect comfort item. Wish I had more clothes of the same fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wylie from pa on Tuesday, June 8, 2010
    soft, nice color and fit, haven't washed it yet. sizing is flexible depending i=on how tight you like it...
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado gal from Colorado on Monday, May 31, 2010
    This is a great lightweight top for travel! I ordered a size larger since I wasn't sure if it'd be tight. It has a lot of stretch, so will have to return for a smaller size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Stretchy and lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-30 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #