ExOfficio Irresistible Zip Hoodie - Neska Stripe (For Women)

Closeouts. An irresistible addition to your hoodie collection, ExOfficio's Neska stripe is plush, colorful and great for travel due to its light weight and quick-drying properties.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rainwoman from California on Friday, April 11, 2014
    This was my favorite hoodie! Soft, warm, and cozy. However, I agree that the stitching falls apart after only three washes. (And even in a large hosiery bag!)
    5 stars until that happened. Now big disappointment and I purchased 2 different colors. Ugh.
  • Reviewed by energygirl from New York on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I am 5'7" tall, 130 lbs, normally wear a medium top and size 6 pants. I ordered this sweather in small and medium. The small was definitely way too snug. The medium fits perfect. It is longer than I'm used to wearing. It comes down to the top of my thighs. The sweater is super soft and nice and light. You could probably only wear a thin t-shirt under it.
  • Reviewed by Jenny from the block from Raleigh on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I have several of these Neska sweaters. they are irresistible - so soft. this sweatshirt runs very long. I am tall and normally order a size up to a medium so the arms and overall length work. That worked well, but I probably could have gotten away with a small. Note that it's an odd length though. Not long enough to cover your bum fully in leggings, but a bit long to wear zipped over jeans. Nonetheless, it's warm and soft and looks nicer than a "sweatshirt".
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Girl from Seattle on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Warm, soft, flattering ( even with the horizontal stripes!). Fits true to size. I am glad to have it in my closet.
  • Reviewed by TT from WA on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    This sweatshirt is very soft and warm. The length is great too.
  • Reviewed by Twriter from SoCa on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I love this hoodie. I first ordered two colors but then placed another order and got all 6 colors (with the excuse that I'd give them as gifts, but we'll see). The chenille material is really soft, cuddly and warm. I like the shape of the hood as well; it drapes nicely around my face. It's an elegant step up from a cotton hoodie. It does seem a little on the narrow side at first, but when it's zipped up it stretches without looking distorted. I've already worn them numerous times and overall I am very pleased with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by Holly from Nevada on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I love this sweater & have it in 3 colors. I'm 5'7 125 lbs & XS fits me best. I had one in S but gave it to my sister because it was too big and this sweater is cutest when it's fitted properly. I get many compliments on this when I wear it. Very cute, good quality & good price.
  • Reviewed by Oregongurl from Colorado on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Long sleeves, perfect body fit!! Great for us tall lanky types. SOOOOO soft!!!
  • Reviewed by Desert hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    This is a beautiful sweater like hoodie. I ordered one size up because of previous reviews. It's very long and slim and looks great with slim capris and jeans. It is very soft and light weight, but will be warm for traveling.
  • Reviewed by Jennie from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I call this a sweater because it's really more like a sweater than a sweatshirt. I absolutely love it but rated it a 4 instead of 5 only because the sizing is weird. I wear either a large or XL, but for this sweater I need to exchange my L for an XL only because it's disproportionately narrow.

    I ordered the brick (orange, red, yellow) which is beautiful and not a commonly found combination of colors. I wish they made the brick in more styles - it's spectacular. I love the feel of the sweater - so so soft, and I think I'll wear it a lot once I get the right size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.