ExOfficio Jandiggity Fleece Hoodie (For Women)

Closeouts. Dreamy soft and super warm, ExOfficio's Jandiggity Fleece hoodie has a thermal grid texture that's treated for quick-drying, wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    This hoodie is perfect for cooler days. I purchased an xs and it's big but this brand is always unpredictable as far as sizing on me. It is also long as pictured. Well made, nice material, and a great clearance price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW mom from Was on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Perfect to throw on when the nights get cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QUILTER4CHARITY from Huntsville TX on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Very nice quality
  • Reviewed by topaz from oakland, ca on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    I was looking for a hoodie with pockets that was super light, just one step up from a thermal shirt. Something not bulky that had some warmth but didn't necessarily look like workout clothes. The steel color is pretty and versatile. Quality seems great. I like the low profile hood, not bulky at all. I'll wear this over yoga tops and other tanks for cool summers in the fog. Should be good, from camping to casual wear & travel. If backpacking I'd probably take something lighter and more technical though. I'm a medium on top just about everywhere else, but Ex Officio is larger so I got a small. My chest is about 37 in. and the hoodie just fits there My waist is 28 and I'm pretty straight though the hips. The fit on this is nice, tapered enough at the waist, and not too long. I'm 5'7 1/2" and it hits mid-butt. Wasn't looking for anything with long coverage but wanted more than a short jacket, something to sink my hands into the pockets of. Sleeves are long enough (I think my arms are pretty average length.) The fabric is super soft too. Great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Wisconsin on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Very comfortable and still looks great after washing and drying. I wish I could find more of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lei from Hawaii on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Probably best for fall and spring. Very lightweight and fast drying, it's toasty by itself and great paired with a vest as it gets colder. Something I could wear while biking in cooler temps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wrapped Up from Denver on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I am replacing this exact hoodie that I got quite a few years ago. I love this hoodie. It is more stylish than a sweat shirt because it is slightly tapered at the waist. Nice edging around the pockets and a little zip compartment on the sleeve. The material is soft, lightweight, yet comfortably warm. Perfect for our cool summer mornings or evenings. The colors are muted enough they go with most anything I wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LCS from New Jersey on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I knew what I was getting because I already own one of these in a different color. It is thin for fleece which makes it perfect for layering or for keeping off air conditioning chill. The sleeves are a great length for me which probably means they would be a little long on most people. It machine washes and dries beautifully.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gcb from florida on Monday, June 2, 2014
    casual soft, summer weight. neat pocket on right sleeve. nice deep pockets but without zipper closure. adequate length. not much room in the body though. The granite turned out to be a dirty green, which is fine as I tend to wear all black most of the time I am travelling.
    I would buy again.
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    Not a warm fleece, more an extra cover over a lightweight shirt perhaps or over a workout top. The fit is great. I wish it came in more colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #