ExOfficio Jandiggity Fleece Hoodie (For Women)

Closeouts. Dreamy soft and super warm, ExOfficio's Jandiggity Fleece hoodie has a thermal grid texture that's treated for quick-drying, wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wrapped Up from Denver on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I am replacing this exact hoodie that I got quite a few years ago. I love this hoodie. It is more stylish than a sweat shirt because it is slightly tapered at the waist. Nice edging around the pockets and a little zip compartment on the sleeve. The material is soft, lightweight, yet comfortably warm. Perfect for our cool summer mornings or evenings. The colors are muted enough they go with most anything I wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LCS from New Jersey on Sunday, June 22, 2014
    I knew what I was getting because I already own one of these in a different color. It is thin for fleece which makes it perfect for layering or for keeping off air conditioning chill. The sleeves are a great length for me which probably means they would be a little long on most people. It machine washes and dries beautifully.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gcb from florida on Monday, June 2, 2014
    casual soft, summer weight. neat pocket on right sleeve. nice deep pockets but without zipper closure. adequate length. not much room in the body though. The granite turned out to be a dirty green, which is fine as I tend to wear all black most of the time I am travelling.
    I would buy again.
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Wednesday, March 5, 2014
    Not a warm fleece, more an extra cover over a lightweight shirt perhaps or over a workout top. The fit is great. I wish it came in more colors.
  • Reviewed by lynnzie from connecticut on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Perfect lightweight hoodie. Pretty soft fabric with a bit of subtle texture. I ordered the slate blue color - very pleased. Fit is perfect allowing room for movement. I came back to buy another but the color I wanted was already sold out. Don't snooze on this deal!
  • Reviewed by beekeeper3 from Indiana on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    This sweatshirt is incredibly light weight and thin, so you can stuff it into anything and take it with you. It is very soft and warm and I literally would not leave home without it. You can stuff it into a purse, pack, book bag --I take it on any trip I'm making, year-round. The weave of the fleece makes it very warm even though it's quite thin. Great for layering or wearing alone.
  • Reviewed by Merminion from California on Friday, January 10, 2014
    'Granite' color option is not the same as shown in the online photo, and the material is way too lightweight to qualify as 'fleece.' The 'Granite' shade shown as a light taupe color in the picture is actually grey. The cloth is more like a pajama-weight material with a waffle impression stamped into it. Jacket is well-constructed though. Can't comment on the fit as I didn't even take it out of the packaging, just sent it right back.
  • Reviewed by Micmaem from Oregon on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I liked the length - though was not overly impressed with the material - I thought it would be a more deeply piled fleece - very "thin"
  • Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I love this hoodie, had bought it previously at STP, and went back for a second. The colors are soft--I got the tan and the green for myself and the blue as a gift for my daughter. They wash very well (I use cold water) and are very warm for a lightweight hoodie.
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from Michigan on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Lightweight and fits well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.