ExOfficio Jandiggity Grid Fleece Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. A feather-light addition to your backpack. ExOfficio's Jandiggity Grid Fleece pants are soft, cozy warm and great for camping or lounging on a Saturday morning.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ka from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Comfortable casual pants for hanging around, walking the dog, etc.
  • Reviewed by Returning Oregonian from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I LOVE these pants. They aren't your typical plushy high-loft fleece lounge pants, so they're best for mild (50 degrees) weather rather than real winter chill. The rosemary color is more of a grey-green, and the cut is flattering (I love that the leg openings aren't bell-bottoms). The small was a great fit for me (5'7, 125lbs). STP has an amazing deal on them, but in general I'd say they're worth at least $30. I'm fast becoming an ExOfficio fan!
  • Reviewed by wntrcmpr13 from Montana on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    I wanted these pants to use as a layer under my snow pants, for those days when we sit around in the cold a lot. I haven't used them yet, but liked them right away out of the package. They are soft and cozy, very light and a pretty color (I got the green). As another reviewer mentioned they dry very quickly, which is critical for winter camping. They seem true to size, I am 5'5", 145 lbs and the medium fit just right over my long underwear. The bottoms are a little baggy, but I think they will tuck into my boots ok. Very excited to use these!
  • Reviewed by Floot Girl from Maryland on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    These are my new favorite! Soft, comfortable and warm. I use these as lounge pants around the house. First thing I slip into after I come home from work.
  • Reviewed by Skye-mama from Seattle on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I'll definitely have to hem these. They're dragging. But otherwise they're comfy. Very light. I was hoping for something thicker and warmer, but STP didn't seem to have what I need. These will be good stay-at-home pants.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Virginia on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Do not recommend!
  • Reviewed by LJB from Pittsburgh on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    I have them in black. I wear them at home non-stop and just took them backpacking for 10 days. They are the perfect casual, comfy pants. I am buying a pair for everyone I know!
  • Reviewed by Aging Gracefully from Northern California on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I love these sweats. This is my second pair. I bought the rosemary and it's a nice mild color.... nothing too jazzy. I plan to use these for super light packing for a trip in the fall. I was concerned they would be too small, since I don't like a snug fit. I'm 5'5, 122, and small is perfect. Some reviews have mentioned the length as too long, but I'd say if you're between 5'4 and 5'6" these will be fine. I washed them, then let them hang dry. They were ready to wear in 3 hours. Truly. Handwashing them I'm sure will make the drying time longer, but still impressive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virtualvivi from Sonoma Co. on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    The fabric and fit are akin to pajama pants. At the STP ssale price,I will keep for lounging, but would not recommend for hiking or gym. The medium seems true to size - fits but does not flatter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.