ExOfficio Kizmet Camper Shirt - UPF 50+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Whatever summer destination lures you in, ExOfficio's Kizmet Camper shirt is there to ensure you arrive comfortable and shipshape. Four-way stretch Kizmet fabric has a silky soft hand, and also provides exception UV and moisture protection.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pnwhiker from oregon coast on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I usually don't lean towards synthetic fibers in my shirts, but decided to give this travel shirt a try because of all the great reviews. I really like the Halo Bugs Away shirts, but they do have a cotton like feeling to them. Let me just say that this shirt feels wonderful! It is so silky and comfortable! The style is very flattering and true to size. It will be a go to shirt for travelling and everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJP from Loretto, PA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    This is an amazing shirt, it has a smart fitted look, but is totally comfortable without binding under the arms, which is a deal killer for me. The sleeves can be worn cuffed, or all the way down to the elbow, which is a more complimentary short sleeve look for some of us. The material has a beautiful drape, is wrinkle free and is extraordinarily comfortable. It is suitable for wear from dressy occasions to hiking and kayaking since it is also very quick drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mature hiker from Centennial, Colorado on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    Fabric too clingy and runs small
  • Reviewed by Fuzzball from Taos, NM on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Material drapes beautifully for a casual shirt. Fits very well. I ordered a medium and I have 38 busts and an oversized tummy right now, but there is plenty of room but the shirt is still cut to flatter my waist.
  • Reviewed by Fuzzball from Taos, NM on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Material drapes beautifully for a casual shirt. Fits very well. I ordered a medium and I have 38 busts and an oversized tummy right now, but there is plenty of room but the shirt is still cut to flatter my waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    I have stocked up on these shirts, which are classic, wrinkle free camp shirts. The fabric is just as silky as others say, addictively so. The granite and black colors will go with my brighter items when I travel. They dry in a few hours, can even be washed in the sink. I've already hiked in them and worn them for casual wear on balmy days in AZ this fall, even into December. I've gotten them in my usual M, and the fit is true if a little generous. In fact, I've also gotten the black in a S, for when I want a sleeker look, say going out to the movies with my husband. My go to date night look is often jeans and a silk shirt, and these can replace the silk shirts in that regard. The hem looks good tucked in or out. So versatile!
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I saw all the reviews raving about this shirt and had to try it. The fabric really IS amazing, with a silky smooth hand, stretchy and wrinkle-free. I've gotten it in every color available, and in both M (my usual size) and one in size S. The M is very comfortable, true to size, especially with the stretchiness. The shoulders are broad enough for me, and my shoulders are on the wide side for a woman. I've also gotten a S in the black for a more form-fitting look when my husband and I are going out, and with the stretch, that works too.

    The classic camp shirt style is another virtue of this shirt, and I also love the classic colors of black and granite. I'm not as crazy about the melon color, but that's personal preference.

    And then there's the great STP price, unbeatable, especially with the web specials.

    A winner all the way around!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali in NY from NYC area on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Bought this shirt in one color and when I received it I loged on to buy the other two colors. Fabric is soft and won't wrinkle, sleeves roll up, bit longer and nice that it covers everything. Really, the perfect travel and trekking shirt. Wear a 12-14 and the L was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy Bake Oven from California on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    This was a perfect long sleeved top for a light layer. It was very flattering too.
    • Best Uses: Easy To Put In A Backpack
    • Pros: Light Weight Slimming
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cindyfish from 28803 on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I stumbled upon this top looking for something for a trip to Belize. It's the material that gets me, plus the fit emphasizes my wait. I just adore it. I wish they had another color in my size, but such is not to be. I even looked online for another, but hard to find, and at $75, too much. That "Kismet" fabric is to die for.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.