Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Kizmet Stretch Camper Shirt - UPF 50+, Button Front, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Whatever destination lures you in, ExOfficio's Kizmet Stretch Camper shirt is there to ensure you arrive comfortable and shipshape. Four-way stretch Kizmet fabric has a silky soft hand, and also provides exceptional UV and moisture protection.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeCee from Wisconsin on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Felt very slinky on. Only complaint I have is the length. It comes down to the middle of my thighs. They should call this a tunic, not a shirt. I will have to shorten it, maybe I'll give it a straight hem with side slits. It will really be cute then, but I'm not looking forward to all the work!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by madcaphorse from NYC on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I am picky about clothes and I don't like too many extra detail. This is a simple style, but looks very nice. And I thought the synthetic fabric might not be nice but it is! The drape is great, and the fabric is cool and easy care. Love it so much I bought both colors. Will be great for work, casual anytime outfits, and for travel especially. No wrinkles, washes easy in a sink and dries super quick.
  • Reviewed by Summer the Mnt Biker/Hiker from Colorado on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Super light-weight, silky, looks sharp, STRETCHY! While camping at Lake Powell with no shade, friends suggested I could wear this shirt to the office (for casual wear). I am 5' 7", and the medium size actually covers my wrist. (Many shirts in a Medium or size 10 fail to cover my wrists, which annoys me.) It's actually long in the torso too, which I am a huge fan of, so I am not battling the hem line with the waist belt of my backpack (or climbing harness), as that most long-sleeve shirts are shorter. For climbing, I may wear my other long-sleeve shirts in a thicker material as that I do not know if this beautiful material will snag against a ragged rock surface. I will look elsewhere online to see if I can find this shirt in a steel-blue for less than $50. (I do not want it in black.) I have about seven or eight of these long-sleeved shirts (various brands), and this is one of my favorites.
  • Reviewed by RockyMtnHigh from Rocky Mountains on Monday, June 1, 2015
    I absolutely love this top! It is a very lightweight and silky material which keeps me cool (I am always hot). It has a very nice fitted style that is nice enough to wear to work but comfortable & versatile enough to take camping. I have it in both Baroque & Black and like both colors. I would take any opportunity to purchase this shirt again in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cristina the sun-averse from Berkeley, CA on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    This shirt fits nicely and looks good! Looks just as good after a washing. The fabric is very silky and attractive. i feel I could wear this for more dressy occasions than hiking and feel fine. My only negative is that it is a bit long. (others may like that feature)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TallTexan from TX on Friday, March 20, 2015
    I wasn't sure what Baroque was, but I took my chances and I am pleased with the color; it is Maroon (brown undertone, not red/purple). I also have this shirt in a deep periwinkle/purple color, both in size Medium, and the two are exactly the same measurements when laid side-by-side. The fabric is beautiful. My periwinkle/purple shirt has often been mistaken for silk, and though I have not worn it yet except to try it on, I suspect that this Baroque shirt will receive similar compliments. This style has a shirt tail hem, but is long enough that I can wear it untucked with skinny jeans and boots and dress it up with a print scarf. It will definitely stay tucked into pants or jeans with a lower waistline. I am 5'9" with long torso and long arms, and I am very pleased that the sleeves are the perfect length for me. This fabric is wonderful for travel, as it is very wrinkle resistant and forgiving. The bustline button is well placed...no gaping.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Boston / New Hampshire on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I work in the financial district for a tech company during the week, hike & climb outside on the weekends, and travel the globe exploring cities and mountains on my time off. I am so excited to have found a versatile shirt than can do EVERYTHING! I bought both colors, which arrived today, and they are everything I was hoping for and more. Beautiful silky fabric, just the right fit & length, comfortable, stretchy, and actually look really stylish. I am 5'6" and 130 lbs with muscular shoulders (I usually can't fit my climber shoulders & biceps into button down shirts) and the small fits perfectly. Plenty of room to move around but still showing off the curves. I wish they sold more colors, I would buy them all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TallTexan from TX on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    This shirt is beautiful, fabric is soft and drapes nicely. I am 5'9" with long torso and long arms, dress size 8. The Medium shirt fits very nicely. No gaping at breast (very good button placement). Sleeves are perfect length, but might be a tad long for someone with average length arms---or you can roll them up to elbow length. Body length is long, covering my hips when worn untucked; I can wear with skinny jeans and it is more of a tunic length, which I like. I prefer to hang my knits after washing, and this dried on a hanger in record time with no wrinkles. Perfect travel shirt.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from California on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    For me, the shirt was too long waisted and seems designed for tall figures. The stretchy material is a bit clingy but excessively so.
  • Reviewed by dressy to casual from Washington, Olympic peninsula on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    All in all is a beautifully made shirt. Runs small in my opinion. the fabric weight is really nice.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2