ExOfficio Lillyput Fleece Pullover - Slouch Collar (For Women)

Closeouts. Put cold in its place with the warm and moisture-wicking ExOfficio Lillyput pullover, a plush and stylish space-dye with unique dual-snap collar and figure-flattering seams.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariel v. from Missoula on Monday, November 10, 2014
    This is a very cute fleece with a great touch of style - the asymmetry in the collar and the cowl shape make it a daily wear piece in the cold winter. I'm sure it would keep me warm on fall hikes but the collar is too wide to keep heat in, and buttons are cumbersome to do/undo when you're doing something active. The waist is a bit tight and pulls up on any shirt I wear underneath, so I'd go a size up next time. Overall though I love it and it's going to be something I wear often this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I ordered this in xs. The blue color is nice as is the fabric and style. It is a little big on me.
  • Reviewed by Lher from Seattle, WA on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    My husband makes fun of me because I have worn this fleece almost everyday since receiving it. Soooooo comfortable. I am an athletic 5'10, 135lbs, and have very long arms. This fleece fits perfectly. The arms are just long enough and the body is fitted, but not tight. I like that it has a little style to it with the folded collar. There is also a zippered mesh pocket inside the front kangaroo pocket for small items like an iPhone or some cards/cash. The fleece is like a microfleece, not like the chennille-stlye like some of Ex Officio's other items (which I dislike) and so looks classier than most of Ex Officio's other sweaters or jackets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mei Mei from Oregon on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I bought this to take to Europe so I could have a fast-drying warm layer for cool evenings, but still look a bit more stylish than I would in a traditional half-zip fleece. The fabric is stiffer than I was expecting, but it softened when I washed and dried it. The blue color is flattering and the snap collar can be opened if it's too hot with it snapped up.
  • Reviewed by sesquius from Eastern Tennessee on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I love the Lillyput fleece jacket, so I opted to try the Lillyput pullover. The main difference between the two (other than styles) is fit. This fleece fits a bit snugger than the fleece jacket that I love. However, my husband loved it so I kept it. It fits, but is a bit snug when I try to take it off. Usually need a bit of help. If I ordered this again (which I might!) I would go up a size. Otherwise, everything else from ExOfficio I wear a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from California on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Very warm and cozy. Liked it so much, I bought one for my mom and sister-in-law. Looks a little dressier than regular fleece. It's on the slimmer side in terms of fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by graymare from Arkansas on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Everything I wanted it to be--soft, warm, casual without being quite as sloppy as a sweatshirt. Fits loose enough to wear a thin shirt under and has washed well.
  • Reviewed by Tamera from Maine on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Love love this pullover so much that I bought another in a different color!! I can wear it a couple of different ways snapped up on really cold days (like a turtle neck) or not snapped on warmer winter days!!
  • Reviewed by Lindsay from CA on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This pullover is awesome!!! It's totally cozy and styley! Has a little inner zip pocket for keys or money... Nice feminine cut!
  • Reviewed by Tamera from Maine on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    Love,love this pullover!!!! So much that I ordered another in a different color!! Very warm and so soft!! Like the snap collar-gives me a couple of different looks when I wear it. On very,very cold days I'll snap it all the way up-it keeps me toasty warm!! On cool days I don't snap up. I just love ExOfficio!! The quality is outstanding and fun to wear!! More and more of my wardrobe is ExOfficio!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #