ExOfficio Lillyput Fleece Pullover - Slouch Collar (For Women)

Closeouts. Put cold in its place with the warm and moisture-wicking ExOfficio Lillyput pullover, a plush and stylish space-dye with unique dual-snap collar and figure-flattering seams.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lher from Seattle, WA on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    My husband makes fun of me because I have worn this fleece almost everyday since receiving it. Soooooo comfortable. I am an athletic 5'10, 135lbs, and have very long arms. This fleece fits perfectly. The arms are just long enough and the body is fitted, but not tight. I like that it has a little style to it with the folded collar. There is also a zippered mesh pocket inside the front kangaroo pocket for small items like an iPhone or some cards/cash. The fleece is like a microfleece, not like the chennille-stlye like some of Ex Officio's other items (which I dislike) and so looks classier than most of Ex Officio's other sweaters or jackets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mei Mei from Oregon on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I bought this to take to Europe so I could have a fast-drying warm layer for cool evenings, but still look a bit more stylish than I would in a traditional half-zip fleece. The fabric is stiffer than I was expecting, but it softened when I washed and dried it. The blue color is flattering and the snap collar can be opened if it's too hot with it snapped up.
  • Reviewed by sesquius from Eastern Tennessee on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I love the Lillyput fleece jacket, so I opted to try the Lillyput pullover. The main difference between the two (other than styles) is fit. This fleece fits a bit snugger than the fleece jacket that I love. However, my husband loved it so I kept it. It fits, but is a bit snug when I try to take it off. Usually need a bit of help. If I ordered this again (which I might!) I would go up a size. Otherwise, everything else from ExOfficio I wear a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia from California on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Very warm and cozy. Liked it so much, I bought one for my mom and sister-in-law. Looks a little dressier than regular fleece. It's on the slimmer side in terms of fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Graymare from Arkansas on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Everything I wanted it to be--soft, warm, casual without being quite as sloppy as a sweatshirt. Fits loose enough to wear a thin shirt under and has washed well.
  • Reviewed by Tamera from Maine on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Love love this pullover so much that I bought another in a different color!! I can wear it a couple of different ways snapped up on really cold days (like a turtle neck) or not snapped on warmer winter days!!
  • Reviewed by Lindsay from CA on Monday, March 17, 2014
    This pullover is awesome!!! It's totally cozy and styley! Has a little inner zip pocket for keys or money... Nice feminine cut!
  • Reviewed by Tamera from Maine on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    Love,love this pullover!!!! So much that I ordered another in a different color!! Very warm and so soft!! Like the snap collar-gives me a couple of different looks when I wear it. On very,very cold days I'll snap it all the way up-it keeps me toasty warm!! On cool days I don't snap up. I just love ExOfficio!! The quality is outstanding and fun to wear!! More and more of my wardrobe is ExOfficio!!
  • Reviewed by Natalie from Florida on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    ExOfficio is more and more becoming part of my wardrobe. The perfect pullover; lightweight, warm, fits true to size, love the colors. Purchased two.
    This company makes quality clothes at very reasonable prices.
  • Reviewed by Smitty from colorado on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    This is a very soft warm fleece top. The collar is very stylish, gives it a different look than the typical turtleneck. Runs a bit small but wearing it alone works fine. It may be a bit too warm with a shirt under it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.