Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Mix'r Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Mix'r shirt is a lightweight, short sleeve option perfect for the active outdoorsman and traveler.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.153846 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Otego, NY on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    I normally take a 2XL which is what I ordered. When I received it and tried it on I could barely get it over my shoulders. It fit like an XL. No 3XL available. Poor sizing on mtg. part.
  • Reviewed by Runner Greg from Oregon on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Is true to size, a good shirt for knocking around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slippery Fish from Greendale Australia on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    All round good shirt nice pattern good fit like the stud button up as well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Vietnam on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I ordered 5 different shirts, all XXL. This was one of two shirts that felt a little tight. I won't send it back because it will fit if this diet ever takes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cab from Mississippi on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Great brand
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, none, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lesa from Washington on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    When I visited your store in Cheyenne, I purchased this shirt as a gift for my husband.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Great outdoor look, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering on him, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by edofcedar from southern utah on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    Looks like a great shirt- nice feel to the fabric. I wear XL shirts from Ex-O, and have never had a problem with fit- until this one- felt like a .75 to a full size too small. the snaps instead of buttons are fine. wish it would have fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travlr from Nj on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Delivery was fast and on time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Under the Redwoods from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Purchased this on sale, quite a value for the money. Ended up buying another.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Columbiack from Seattle on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Really like this shirt. Roomier than "slim fit" while not being too baggy. It's lightweight, wrinkle resistant, and more stylish than I expected from ExOfficio.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Nice Fit, Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2