ExOfficio Next-to-Nothing Zigana Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Next-to-Nothing Zigana shirt features stylish, semi-sheer, striped fabric, a longer length with a tie waist, and all the travel-friendly performance you could ever ask for!

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Pool or Beach from California on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Perfect for use as a swim suit cover-up Light weight, long enough to cover entire suit Very cute Love that sleeves can be worn up or down.
  • Reviewed by KKM from Jacksonville FL on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I really like this shirt. It is light weight, and travels well. However, it makes me itch, so I suggest washing it before its first wearing.
  • Reviewed by superskier from Hood River on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    I bought this shirt for a swimsuit cover-up, but I think I will use it for much more than that. The turquoise color is very pretty and the fit is loose, but with a nice cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TravellingGirl from Fort Collins, CO on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    So far I love it, I've worn it to work several times and received compliments each time. I bought it for a trip to Africa where I'd want to be covered in the sun, so I haven't seen how it lives up to that yet. But so far I love it. I bought the white and need to wear a shirt or camisole under. Not see through, but thin and if you're in a conservative area of the world (or at the office) you'll probably want to have another layer.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayaker from TN on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    This is by far the worst thing I have ever bought. It looks like it came out of a dollar store. Too tight across the top. Sent back. Very disappointed. Nothing like other Exofficio items.
    • Best Uses: None
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: NONE
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RBean from UK on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Bought this for a trip to SE Asia, so my main considerations were comfortable and breathable, which it fits perfectly. This is ideal for what I want, because I'm not too fussed about fit/ size - baggy is all I wanted, but this is huge! If it wasn't for travel I wouldn't be able to wear it, too big and weird fit, but it works for what I need.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another Zonie from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    I have this in both black and white, and got them to wear outdoors for sun cover--can't have too much of that in summer here and they are fine for that. That said, they are rather too long for a short person to look altogether stylish. Somewhat like lab coats. It's good that the sleeves have tabs because they don't stay rolled. The white is more attractive than the black, could use it as a travel robe over pjs or swim suit.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina from NC on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    I have a collection of 'travel' nylon shirts that dry quickly and are lightweight. This one is just a little something different for a new look. I get tired of wearing the safari shirt look all the time while traveling as a nature photographer. This shirt is very light and airy and feminine AND dries quickly. This is a great find'
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Katie from dayton ohio on Monday, April 23, 2012
    this shirt is great for traveling.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Defiance, CO on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I have been switching from short sleeves to long sleeves over the last couple years, in attempts to shield my skin from sunburns. Shirts like this one are few and far between. I am buying a couple more! Its so lightweight and comfortable for hiking.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.