Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Nio Nycott Nylon Nomad Roll-Up Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Every adventurous traveler likes clothing that adapts to the environment and weather, and ExOfficio's Nio Nomad pants are not only packable and durable, but they also double as capris, provide UPF 30, and dry fast!

Average Rating based on 42 reviews 4.190476 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami from California on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Love them. Bought a size 8 thinking I'd need room for a base layer in cold weather. Not needed. I usually wear a 6 and returned for the smaller size which works perfectly. These pants are so comfortable they feel like lounging pants. Amazing how quickly they dry. With the exception of the felt waistband, they were dry in 5-10 minutes!
  • Reviewed by kate from Boston on Friday, July 3, 2015
    I like these a lot. They are light and comfortable and look nice enough to wear to work and then go get on the kayak or dragon boat without changing. I'm 5'10, 160 lbs and the 10 (my usual pants size) is pretty roomy. A bit too roomy, but I'm keeping them. As a tall person, I would love an extra inch on the inseam, but I can get buy with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alison from Charleston, SC on Sunday, June 14, 2015
    I got these for a trip to Ireland and they were the perfect pants for the trip. They were light weight and comfortable. The weather there is so variable and can be raining one minute and sunny the next. These pants dried quickly when wet so I never was left feeling soggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowqueen from North Carolina on Sunday, April 12, 2015
    I'm notoriously hard to fit in pants - small waist, big rear and thighs - and these did the trick with minimal waist gap. I don't like wearing shorts, but will be happy to roll these up to capri-length on warmer days. I can usually count on Ex Officio, and Sierra's price on them is way better than anywhere else!
  • Reviewed by Dolphin from CA on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I am between sizes so I ordered a size down based on the reviews... pants are to small, so now I am having to deal with an exchange!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado Springs CO on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Great summer weight - light and airy -- very comfortable
    Versatile - great convertible legs.
    Great fit too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado Springs CO on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Love the roll up on the legs!
    The fabric is very light & airy - perfect summer pants!
    Fit is fantastic -
    Very happy with these !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher Lady from Memphis on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    These are very comfortable pants, both the material and the fit. They tend to run a little large, but that makes them more comfortable to me when hiking or participating in other outdoor activities. The snaps that make them into capris are great for not getting the hems wet if you are walking where it is wet. Bought both colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Flax from Montana on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Ex Officio is my "go-to" for most outdoor clothing(Columbia for base layers), but these didn't work well for me. Although loosely cut, the fabric was determined to grab and cling to my cellulite. And while these might work for many with air travel, I prefer something that can take a few scrapes and brambles as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from San Diego on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Best pants ever. They fit well, they are super light, they dry fast, they have tons of great pockets, THEY ARE THE BEST TRAVEL PANTS IN THE WORLD.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5