ExOfficio Persian Fleece Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Persian fleece vest features a silky-soft thermal fleece that's fuzzy on the inside and sueded on the outside, and the asymmetric zip and snap neckline lends a touch of stylish distinction.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WildRose from Vermont on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    I bought this vest after returning another one, of a different brand, that was way too large. I am 5'1" and wear size 4 (bust 33, waist 26, hip 35 3/4") now, so ordered an XS in this vest, in the lovely sage green color. I wasn't sure what to expect as I've never worn ExOfficio clothing before and the asymmetrical closure on this had me wondering if it would be comfortable. But when it arrived and I tried it on, I was very pleased-- it fits perfectly, is very flattering, and is very cozy and different. It is extremely soft, has a couple hidden pockets to stash things in, and keeps me very warm, which is what I needed.
  • Reviewed by Urban Wanderer from Seattle on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This vest is nice and thick - perfect for the cold spell we have been having here in the Pacific NW. The green is a beautiful color and the asymmetrical zip gives this vest a unique look. Exofficio normally has extra/hidden pockets. This vest does but only one small zippered pocket in the right front pocket - no internal pockets. What a shame. I'm 5'3", 110 lbs., small framed, and the XS fit perfect.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Additional info - I reordered a Small instead of the Medium, and the fit is now perfect! Thanks, STP!

    (Consider sizing down - it's generous, otherwise)
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Hmm. Seems to run at least one size large. I'm usually a fairly predictable M in ExOfficio. I've re-ordered one size smaller (S), and will report back.
  • Reviewed by Brina from Northwest on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Keeps me cozy and looks pretty cute too. Fits nicely under my jacket. The side zipper and snaps add some style. I am very please with this purchase. I've worn it almost every day since it arrived.
  • Reviewed by Mountain girl from Colorado on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This vest was even nicer than I expected. The fabric is plush, it looks very nice on and it is warm, too! Couldn't ask for more!
  • Reviewed by Liz from Colorado on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    This is heavy weight vest and wore it straight out of the box when it arrived. It is warm and a heavy weight fleece.
    The style is modern and stylish. I am petite and 100lbs 5'2" and the extra small was a tad big but fine with layers.
    Another excellent buy at STP, THX
  • Reviewed by Chaigirl from Southwest on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    The dusty green rosemary color and diagonal zipper and snaps up the neck gave this a stylish bit of pizazz for a fleece vest; however, the fit was just not right for me. I am 5'5", 120 lbs. and usually wear a size 8. I ordered this in a small, which covers that size. I found that the style probably needs someone with more length through their torso to really wear it well, as I carry my height in my legs and am relatively short from shoulder to waist. The styling ended up looking a bit cluttered on me and bunched through the middle, which was a little snug. I really wanted to like it, but I just wasn't comfortable in it and sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I purchased this vest in both available colors in size small, which fits my size 6 frame on top perfectly. I am keeping both vests, due to the distinctive design and flattering colors. I'll get years of wear out of these.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Betty from Michigan on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    Great vest. Snuggly, unusual design, I gave it 4 stars cuz color didn't work that well for me, but I still kept the vest to prepare for winter next year.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.