ExOfficio Persian Print Beanie Hat - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. With a lovely fleur-de-lis pattern on the front and lusciously soft fuzzy fleece on the back, ExOfficio's Persian Print beanie hat is an instant hit with winter fashionistas.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Winterbaby from NH on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I must have a huge head, because I found this to be a perfect fit! It actually covers my ears and isn't tight. Very soft and well made. A great buy.
  • Reviewed by BlueAndAmy from Wind River Mountains, WY on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    It seems really well-made & it's very warm; the lining is super soft, and I love the color and design... But it's HUGE! I rarely have a problem with size when I purchase winter hats online (I think I have a pretty average-sized adult female head), but this is really really big on me. It's nice that it comes down to cover my ears, but if I pull it down on my head so it sits where it feels like it's supposed to sit, it covers my eyes! (And even when I don't pull it down, it slips down all the way on its own eventually).

    I'm keeping it because of the good features I mentioned, and also because returning things can be a real pain in the butt (not on STP's end; just because returning ANYTHING by mail can be a pain in the butt), but be warned... If you're considering purchasing this hat and have a smaller head or even an average one, this will probably be too big.
  • Reviewed by on the go... from colorado on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    loved the colors, and plush lining, but the hat was huge. when I put it on it fell over my eyes - not exactly a beanie fit.
  • Reviewed by BlueAndAmy from Wind River Mountains, WY on Saturday, August 03, 2013
    Love the pattern & style of this hat, and it seems to be well-made and is definitely very warm, but it's very big!! I have what I've always considered to be an average-sized head; I don't ever have a problem with women's hats fitting me, and unisex hats usually work fine, too. But this is REALLY big on my head... At first, I thought "oh good, it's big enough to cover my ears!" but then I realized if I wore it the way it's supposed to be worn, it also covers my eyes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana H from SW Ohio on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Love the design on the hat and the feel of
    the fabric. It is a tad slippery and will
    have to pin it on, I think, for it to stay
    in place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname please from pdx on Friday, November 02, 2012
    nice and soft. fits my large head!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by lenny from portland, or on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I bought this in 2 colors and while I like the product, I am not sure if I'd keep it. The sizing is unisex and rather roomy for women. The hat is not reversible; seams and logo are visible on the other side. The fit is a bit awkward as the top seams stick out. Not a lady like piece. Not really warm either.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough, Poor Fit, Unisex sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovesart from Syracuse,NY on Sunday, October 07, 2012
    The hat was a typical beanie style, but the fleece was very thin and the hat a little loose. I live in the northeast and prefer a heavier fleece for warmth. This might be good for a runner who needs a thinner fleece.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Agirl from Seattle, WA on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    I love this hat but it's just too big for my otherwise average-sized head -- another one-size hat I ordered is going back for being too small. Wish this one was just a little snugger, but as is, it's too goofy looking to keep. Bummer!
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mullet from Australia on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Gift for my wife who thinks beanies are aweful, but she was converted with this one, stylish and warm.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.