ExOfficio Persian Print Fleece Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. The Persian Print on ExOfficio's luscious fleece vest is actually on the inside and pocket linings, adding an element of loveliness to this thermally efficient and moisture-wicking layer.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Snow Girl from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I ordered an XS as I usually wear a 0-2, but sometime wear small depending on the brand. This was really big! I think it would have been a medium in many other brands. That's the negative. It is super soft and seems to be of very good construction. I was sad, but had to return it.
  • Reviewed by girltime from Knoxville tn on Monday, December 09, 2013
    winter vest-warm and wonderful! Cozy feel and looks so perfect. Size is perfect-not oversized! Color is more beige than off white
  • Reviewed by visitor from Pacific Northwest on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Feels good and looks good - will need to wait for colder weather to evaluate further
  • Reviewed by fiddlesnake from New Mexico on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    fits very well and great design, comfortable, warm, lush fabric, only wish there were a zipper chin guard. Highly recommend this.
  • Reviewed by Houdini's Human from Missouri on Monday, March 04, 2013
    This is a very attractive vest that is cuddly and versatile. Soft fleece on the outside with a beautiful subtly patterned lining. I got this for my mom who is elderly and most always cold. Its a nice layer for inside; she hasn't worn it outside yet. The picture shows the stome color against a white top; looks better against a color with more contrast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheyrl from rockton, il on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    ExOfficio makes a good product. You see it all over when traveling. This is also good for cold weather layering. I'll take it on vacation in March when we travel to the Northeast.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennis nut from Laguna Beach CA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Perfect for tennis on a cool morning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Rose from Arizona on Monday, January 07, 2013
    This has become my favorite vest. It fits perfectly, nice and long, very flattering, and with plenty of room in armholes. The lining is soft fleece also, very cozy and toasty, and the exterior fleece fabric is very soft and cuddly. I was a little worried about the light color when I ordered it, but it is a soft beige/champagne color and it really does go with everything in my closet, from black to cream to earth tones to brighter jewel tones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy lady from Twin Falls, Idaho on Monday, December 31, 2012
    This vest was great for changing weather, while running in and out of stores. I love the look of the vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Low Maintainance Cutie from Philly, PA on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    secret inner zip pocket inside one pocket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.