ExOfficio Pocatello Plaid Micro Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A soft, peached finish, small plaid print and a lightweight design, ExOfficio's Pocatello Plaid Micro shirt is an instant favorite.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Monterey on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Very soft and fits me perfectly. Fits true to size and looks feels like it will work great in cool and in worm climates because of its breathability.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alcapitan from Texas on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    I like this shirt enough I've bought two now. Looks good in a variety of situations, from relaxed dinners out to wearing in camp. The back is yoked and breathes well enough I can wear this (briefly!) outdoors in brutal Texas summer heat.
    Build quaility is second to no one, this is usually the case with Ex Officio.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Traveling Dad from Ohio on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Not as lightweight as the synthetic UPF shirts, but most definitely not northwoods flannel. Very, very comfy, however. ExOfficio is a great brand - high quality across the board.

    This shirt will look great with jeans, chinos or hiking pants....pretty much any situation outside of business wear.
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Indiana on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I ordered the shirt and it was fine, until I washed it. It unraveled at the seam near the button holes. I asked for a replacement and the 2nd shirt did the same thing. I don't know if there is a problem with this lot or what. I like the shirt and Sierra Trading post did a good job with their customer service. I have never had a quality issue with ExOfficio before.
  • Reviewed by Be Humble from Walla Walla, Washington on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Greta winter/ fall shirt. I bought two and would recommend to anyone. Make sure you wash on gentle and do not dry all the way. Its worth it because the cotton is soft.
  • Reviewed by Canyon Man from Eldo Co on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Ordered 2 colors, love all things from ExOfficio. Always good quality and fit.
  • Reviewed by Ark Hunter from TN on Monday, April 1, 2013
    Seems to held its size after washing and a medium fits me great! It's also nice and soft to the touch. (I'm 6' and about 170 lbs) I'm guessing it's the mix of ploy in there that helped the sleeves stay long enough. I SHOULD ware a medium, but a lot of time have to go Large for the sleeves to stay long enough.

    I wouldn't call the back "vented", it just has a nylon/poly mesh thing inside in the upper back to keep your back from sticking to the shirt when sweaty. I haven't tried it in warmer weather, but doubt I'll wear it much when warmer temps finally come. Nice for fall/spring/winter though.
  • Reviewed by Heather from Boston, MA on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    This is a gift so I cannot comment on anything but the fact that Exofficio has
    great quality and workmanship. Plaid pattern is very nice, I ordered XL in blue tone.
    I expect it will be gratefully appreciated and enjoyed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ellen from Newport News VA on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Great product for a great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.