Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Pocatello Plaid Shirt - Peached Flannel, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A lauded member of the brand's Pocatello Plaid collection, ExOfficio's Pocatello Plaid shirt stuns with the softness of peached flannel.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.400000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by MNWeaver from Colorado on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    I was hopeful this shirt didn't suffer from unmatched plaid; the photo looked good and no reviews mentioned it. So. I ordered the shirt in two sized. It's very lightweight, not a snuggly flannel at all. The plaids matched across the front placket, but the two sleeves were different from each other with the plaid pattern starting in different places at the top. The end result was not good. I'm sending both back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MCO from Colorado on Friday, September 12, 2014
    This is a nice, comfy light weight flannel shirt. It is a true to size, if not on a bit roomy as it's not fitted at the waste.
  • Reviewed by Tween from California on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    I bought the green plaid -- very happy with it. Soft, well made and a step above my other "chores around the house" flannel shirts. Very comfy. I bought a L and I'm usually an 8 in shirts. Nice roomy fit.
  • Reviewed by Lg from Midwest on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    This is a great, lightweight, flannel shirt. My only complaint is that it runs big. I washed it before I tried it on, thinking that since it was cotton it would shrink, but it is still big. I live in the midwest and layer so I can deal with it, but I recommend you buy a size smaller than you normally might.
  • Reviewed by STPfan from RI on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    After reading reviews, i was afraid a large would be too small for me (5'9" and 150 lbs), but this shirt fits great. The material isn't bulky, but it is heavier than a plain cotton shirt. The cut is nice - not too boxy or too tight. The pattern is a little different, in that it tends to take the eye vertically, rather than horizontally, like a lot of plaid shirts. Would purchase another if they came in other colors...
  • Reviewed by Hiking Dog from California on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    A nice, light weight, flannel shirt. The fit is loose. I normally have to wear a large size to go around my hips and then the shoulders are to big. But this shirt fits nicely on my pear shape.
  • Reviewed by Ya from Colorado on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    This shirt runs a little large, I normally wear a medium in women's shirts and a small fits perfectly in this shirt. It is a light weight flannel shirt and can be worn alone or with a light layer underneath.
    Great for fall and winter months!
  • Reviewed by Macandsam from Washington on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I ordered the green plaid last year. I loved the shirt but had to return it for a smaller size (I normally order "Small" but exchanged it for XS). The shirt is very flattering and washes well and no ironing needed. This time I ordered the brown plaid and it, too, is lovely. This time I knew what size to order!
  • Reviewed by Debi from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    Nice flannel shirt with a feminine vibe. It is also very soft and appears to be well made. I bought it as a gift for my daughter, and am hoping she likes it as much as I do.
  • Reviewed by Smart shopper from Pacific Northwest on Monday, November 25, 2013
    It's a nice looking shirt, but ..... I ordered a large because I wanted a comfortable shirt to wear over short sleeve t;'s. When I tried it on, the fit was not as loose as I expected and the cuffs on the sleeves were so tight that I would not be comfortable wearing it. And, I wasn't going to try to reposition the buttons. The shirt is packed and ready to be returned to my local UPS provider.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2