ExOfficio Polartec® Wind Pro® Wind Logic Jacket - Chamois Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Polartec® Wind Pro® Wind Logic jacket takes the bite out of the wind and promotes full range of motion with lightweight fabric.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by rt from SF,CA on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Just received 1 jacket - loved it so much can't resist the new discount+free ship coupon I received so got the other 2 colors as well. Can't have enough jackets here in SF and thanks to STP for great deals and quality products. Nice fabric,style and pockets - specially inside pocket fits new huge smartphones perfect!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Compassrose50 from Eugene Or on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    using almost daily, great buy Comfortable fit
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Zippers
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horse LOver from Overseas on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Used for sport/exercise everyday of the Winter.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymomof4 from Chicago, IL on Monday, April 02, 2012
    washes beautifully
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Musicma from Indianapolis, IN on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Last member in the family to get a wind block fleece and she's most stylish!
    Because her arms are pretty short I had to alter them but the construction allowed for easy work, fortunately.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aearney from St. Louis, MO on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    I bought this fleece jacket to replace an old, over-sized pullover fleece when my dog chewed up the zipper. This fleece jacket is incredibly comfortable and very warm, especially in wind. It's super comfortable and looks great. I bought the black and cat hair really sticks to it, but it's so comfortable I don't mind all that much.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yosemite Jen from Yosemite, CA on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    This jacket and a long sleeve wool shirt kept me cosy in 20 degree windy weather. The fleece fabric is soft and flexible considering its wind-blocking properties. The color (wine) is a rich burgundy. The jacket seems to be of high quality construction, with flat tech zippers and fleece lined pockets. I usually wear either a medium or large- I ordered a large so I can wear layers under the jacket. Even in the larger size the style is flattering. I am very pleased with this jacket.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle mom from Seattle WA on Friday, March 09, 2012
    I love this fleece jacket, it is wonderful for Seattle where it gets windy and drizzly often. I have been wearing it every day since I got it and still love it!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Diego traveller from San Diego Ca on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Loved the look and feel of this jacket except for the weird black rubbery material around the pockets - what's that all about?! It is also not totally windblocking as I wore it on a walk in 45 degree weather with a light breeze and I was a little chilled until I got my walk well underway and my own body heat going. The tailored shape is nice as it is not a square box on me. But I wish it were just a little warmer so I could just wear a T-shirt underneath.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Hikerlass from Medford, OR on Friday, January 20, 2012
    I really like this jacket. My sizing when purchasing jackets can tend to run large just to accommodate the girls. Then I face the issue of it feeling too big in the waist, etc. But this jacket, in a Medium, fit just great. Can't wait to wear it tomorrow to see how it does in the cold weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.