ExOfficio Polartec® Wind Pro® Wind Logic Jacket - Chamois Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Polartec® Wind Pro® Wind Logic jacket takes the bite out of the wind and promotes full range of motion with lightweight fabric.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-28 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KY Wildcat Fan from KY on Monday, December 05, 2011
    The only reason I didn't give jacket a 5-star rating is because I was very disappointed in the blue color. Not as depicted. I wanted KENTUCKY blue, but got sort of teal blue. I will still wear, just not on days KY plays. Will revert to my KY sweatshirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Running, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The from Montgomery, Alabama on Wednesday, November 09, 2011
    Perfect warmth for southern U.S. winters. It is kind of stylish yet casual which makes it perfect for my workplace. I do prefer a more relaxed fit so I have room to layer clothing underneath so that is a "con" for this item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fabric does not stretch, Not a relaxed fit, Restricts Movement, Snug through torso
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Handy pockets, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by krue22 from Vilseck, Germany on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    I'm a size 8/10 and bought the medium. It fit tight in the shoulders over layers so I returned it for a large and now it's perfect. Very nice for hiking/walking or windy and rainy days in Europe. I'd get too warm if I used it for running. Also wear to work in the mornings. Well made and blue color looks sharp. I'm very happy with this jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cycling, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meade from Baltimore, MD on Friday, July 08, 2011
    Some things that stand out to me:
    1) Sleeves are plenty long. I have long arms & often need to buy Tall sizes, so this is always a concern for me.
    2) Definitely windproof/"resistant". I wore this on a windy island in the Netherlands for a few days and never felt it. I got too warm at times.
    3) Blue color is very pretty and I got lots of compliments on the jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joy from phoenix on Monday, May 09, 2011
    Excellent all around product. Cruising Baltic and then on to France wearing this the whole way
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pondgirl from Northeast Ohio on Thursday, March 17, 2011
    This is a good jacket for those in-between days after winter. A very good color after my many dark winter colors. The fit is trim and the sleeves a bit long on me, but I do have short arms. Have not tried it in rain, but it has good wind resistance. Good pocket location. I hike near my house in all kinds of weather and intend to use this jacket a lot. Because of its trim stylish look, I also intend to wear it for weekend shopping trips.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghis from Oro Valley,AZ on Friday, February 18, 2011
    Very nice and dense Polartech.This is the real thing and it is very good in the wind and cold.The only drawback is that it is quite hard to slip the sleeves over another garment for example a shirt or a pull.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by lesliesm from New Rochelle on Sunday, February 06, 2011
    I have been wearing this around my house, or outside to shovel during the warmer afternoons. I expect it to be a perfect cycling fleece in another month or so (when the temperature goes above 40.) It is warm, stylish, and the blue color is lovely. I'm very happy with it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cycling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-28 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.