ExOfficio Reef Runner Lite Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Hot, humid days won't be a problem once you try ExOfficio's Reef Runner Lite shirt, designed with a combination of extremely lightweight nylon, UPF 30+ sun protection, and ultra-lightweight mesh side panels.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tao544 from Northern California on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    This is a very comfortable shirt for backpacking on warm to hot days. I backpack & hike in long sleeve shirts. Many of the sun protection shirts are very warm to hot but this one is not. It is well made but I am a bit worried about snags and long term durability since it is so light weight. I do cross country off trail hiking and am not sure about the fabric's ability to withstand this type of abuse.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Austin, TX on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Great shirt for HOT weather!
  • Reviewed by ghost from arcadia ca on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I've been wanting a shirt like this with ventilation, UPF 30 sun protection, and long sleeves for the hot dry summers that stay in the upper 90-100's for months. I have been looking elsewhere and they all seem to cost 60 plus $'s. This one is such a great color and incredibly well made...yeah ExOfficio and STP. I got the shirt also in the orange and they will be my favorite shirts for a long time. It is a loose fit which you need in the heat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by papa bear from buffalo, n.y. on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    light-weight, easy to pack. best price on the web-great company!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B. Molly from Seattle WA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    Very comfortable. Two zippered pockets, one with velcro.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Three pockets
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from ky on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    would not buy again
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blanche! from Virginia on Friday, December 10, 2010
    I bought this as a gift and it is outstanding in every respect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by ATrain from Bucharest, Romania on Monday, November 8, 2010
    This is another great shirt from ExOfficio. I have a few and I like them all. They are perfect for travel - lightweight, comfortable, easily washable and they dry easily (I wash them and hang them wet they are always dry in just a few hours.) The only distinction I would make about this shirt is that it runs a bit larger than my other ExO shirts. Maybe the mesh fabric on the sides adds a bit of width? Usually I choose L for ExO shirts, but this one feels like an XL.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Ridgecrest, CA on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    Bought this after wearing the grape color for a while. Color is a little different, but I'm getting to like it. A little smoother/denser material that the air strip lites, but they dry quite a bit smoother because of this.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Sacramento, CA on Monday, September 27, 2010
    Wore it in the Grand Canyon doing some field work. Held up to the pokes and prods of various thorny plants and kept me much more comfortable in 100+ weather. Good buy!
    • Best Uses: Camping, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #