ExOfficio Roughian Pants - UPF 50+, Cotton Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Roughian pants break the mold with a highly durable canvas with reinforced stitching and a DWR, UPF 50+ sun protective finish to stand up to any adventure.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.111111 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Really wanted to like these but the other reviewers were correct - the waist gaps... a lot! They just felt weird on. The felt kind of snug in the butt, and then all of this loose waist material. They weren't too long though - haha. For reference I'm 5'4" and wear a size 16.
  • Reviewed by Seamtress from AL on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    These pants are of excellent workmanship, high-quality fabric, and cut true to size in waist, hips, and inseam. They fit low on the hips (low rise) which is not a style that I like so I returned them. They are five-star pants if one doesn't mind the low rise.
  • Reviewed by Aktnt from ak on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Very comfortable. Good for anything you would like. Nice enough for traveling.
    Not every ExOfficio pants is good on me, but this one had all the potential I expected.
  • Reviewed by moire from hmb, ca on Monday, September 2, 2013
    Nice materials but fit was off. Was way big in the waist compared to all the other parts. Had to go back, as size 2 is smallest.
  • Reviewed by Susie from New York on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Pros: The pants look really sharp and the fabric feels great with just the right amount of stretch. They are nice enough for work and casual enough for hanging out with friends. They look great with a wide belt.

    Cons: They suffer from the typical hip hugger problem of a gap in the back waist area when you crouch down which reveals your backside. I wouldn't wear these without a shirt that tucks in. These pants are a little on the smaller size so you might want to order up a size (or 2 sizes if you are more curvy).
  • Reviewed by Varna Woods from upstate NY on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Just got these and believe they will endure. They are comfortable and fitted enough to happily use for work wear. Stain and wrinkle resistant suits my need to dress for work but reluctance to worry about my wardrobe. Would wear them all the time if I wasn't trying to keep them clean for work.
  • Reviewed by riderite from NC on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Well made, attractive and very comfortable. Runs a little long, I think but otherwise true to size. Plan on taking them to Europe, where they will be nice looking enough for dinner and city touring. More sophistocated looking than your usual trail pants. Wish I could have gotten them in more colors.
  • Reviewed by DrSuzi from jacksonville, florida on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I usually wear a 12 inEx Officio, and have worn a medium in the looser styles. But I could barely get these over my hips much less fasten them at the waist. I would have to go up 2 sizes I think, so decided to send them back. the fabric and styling look good, so you may like the if they fit
  • Reviewed by P fluorescens from Provo, UT on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    These are high quality, durable pants and look much better than any of the online photos have shown. I describe these as more of a low-rise pant, but not too low, slim in the thigh, straight leg, however I really do not like the back pockets -meh. Order your usual size, these feel true to size, maybe run a half inch smaller (according to Exofficio's website sizing chart), but I would say these fit similar to Lole brand pants, only more flattering with the lower rise (for me anyway). I love the fabric of these pants, lighter weight, but fast drying and durable, very similar to rip-stop fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #