ExOfficio Roughian Sweater - Full Zip, Fleece-Lined (For Women)

Closeouts. A great insulating layer for cold days and stylish layering piece for cool weather, ExOfficio's Roughian sweater keeps you warm with a thermal wool blend and soft space-dyed fleece lining that peeks through for a fun accent at the cuffs and collar.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Farm Girl from Massachusetts on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    Unique style that is well made and warm. For a petite person 5', it is a bit long. It ends up being bottom of hip vs top of hip on model. I expected the sleeves to be long as it is the style and they are easily folded up if desired.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Louise from Missouri on Friday, October 11, 2013
    I actually love this sweater, but after wearing it twice one of the snaps fell off. It's really to much bother to send back and have replaced (cost of shipping, etc.) so I will live with it as it is. It's a great weight for St. Louis late fall/early spring weather, but beware of the snaps.
  • Reviewed by A Jo in Mt from Montana on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    I have NO belly fat. This looked dowdy and unflattering
  • Reviewed by frankie from germany on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    LOVE this sweater. more like a jacket, it is warm, stylish but still casual for everyday wear and very soft and suggly!!! I LOVE IT!!!!
  • Reviewed by Runner Mom from Colorado on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I agree with other reviewers that the outside of the jacket is a bit rough, but I got this to be more of a light weight jacket, so it is not a problem for me. I really like the unusual style. It's a little long in the midriff for me since I usually wear petites, but again, as a jacket, it is fine. If you want a soft cozy sweater to wear inside the house, this is not quite it.
  • Reviewed by Fussy One from Wisconsin on Monday, September 2, 2013
    This "sweater" feels more like a sweat shirt than a sweater. It is also longer than would have liked. I will be wearing it, but only for around the house in Winter.
  • Reviewed by Rachel from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Like the way it looks, it's a little boxier than I would have preferred, and dry clean only? Not happy with that though I didn't return it.
  • Reviewed by Person2Person from Washington state on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Felt and looked like it was made out of recycled plastic water bottles. I found it snug through the hips, but I tend to lean towards a pear shape as opposed to the more designer preferred apple shape. I thought it was sort of ugly. Sorry. Looked much better on the model and in the pictures.
  • Reviewed by Picky N Practical from California on Monday, March 25, 2013
    The first thing to note about this jacket is the outside is wool. Wonderful for warmth but a tad itchy for me. The fit was fine but in the design, the zipper topped out at my breast bone, a point lower than seems really apparent in the picture. The inside is soft warm fleece but it didn't work for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suep from bow, nh on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    love the way this looks and feels. its different and stylish.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews