ExOfficio Savvy Chic Athena Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Simply styled, lightweight and showcasing a wrinkle-resistant, breathable stretch fabric, ExOfficio's Savvy Chic Athena shirt is sophisticated enough for the office, yet versatile enough to wear for a day of light hiking.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Smokey from Virginia on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I thought this would look nice on my wife. I was right.
  • Reviewed by Brittney from Alabama on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I recently wore this shirt for 24 hours on a trip to and from Colorado. It looked just as good at the end of the day. No wrinkles, was comfortable allllll day. I'd buy one for everyday and occasion!!!! True to size
  • Reviewed by Pooca the trendy adventurer from Philadelphia on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Quite disappointed in this shirt and I'm wondering if I received the same shirt that others reviewed because it's nothing like described. First of all, the material is oddly heavy and thick. I didn't find it to be see through at all and if anything quite the opposite. It is a cute cut if the material wasn't so clingy, heavy. Due to the clingy nature, I found the sizing to run quite small. I usually wear XS in ExOfficio and sometimes S if I want a more generous cut. I ordered this in a small and couldn't believe how snug it was. Love ExOfficio but this shirt is FAR from chic. Returned it immediately.
  • Reviewed by Chris from New York on Monday, July 15, 2013
    True in sizing, nice fabric and quite comfortable. Flattering fit. Best part is that it can be either dressed "up" or dressed "down" which makes it ideal for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SSG B from Oak Creek (the OC), WI on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    I like the color, the fit, the style of this product. The only thing that people will need to do is wear an undershirt. I do not like wearing two shirts at one time unless it is a t-shirt and a sweater. This product is appealing though. The material is a weird texture but extremely lightweight. It came a little larger than I though it would though. May want to purchase a size smaller, but I have very little chest. I'm an A cup so maybe it would be appropriate to average-sized women in the chest area..
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: See thru, Very thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by travelfan from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, April 22, 2010
    Great for traveling, as well as wearing with slacks at home. Have it in 3 colors because I love the neckline and the sleeve length (upper arms aren't as attractive as they once were). Very comfortable and flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mi Leche from Potsdam on Thursday, April 16, 2009
    This shirt is more like a great, low-maintenance blouse. Travels well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neela from Portland, OR on Wednesday, March 4, 2009
    This does wrinkle, but the wrinkles come out quickly with light water and hanging. I really like clothes to travel with that come out of my suitcase looking perfect and that is hard to find. But this is a very comfortable top that is a very pretty blue. Great for spring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.