ExOfficio Savvy Skirt-Dress (For Women)

Closeouts. Smart travelers shouldn't leave home without the wrinkle-resistant style of ExOfficio's Savvy skirt-dress. Unique design can be worn as a skirt or as a dress!

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Worldly C from California on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I don't recommend this skirt if you don't have a flat stomach, because the elasticity around the waist really emphasizes a belly. It's also unattractive to wear the skirt with a longer shirt worn outside, because of the tie in the front. Nevertheless, the skirt served me well while traveling in India. I rolled the waist up and let the tie hang down inside. I am small busted and the top is too big for me to wear as a dress. It runs big, so you might need to go down a size. The fabric is great for travel.
  • Reviewed by Alfresco5 from Kansas City on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I got this as a maternity skirt/dress, and will be perfect for my needs! With the excellent stretch, I'll be wearing this for many years after the baby comes. Seems to be made of sturdy gauze material so should last and don't have to worry about wrinkles! I'm 5'7", 135 and got a medium. Will easily stretch to fit my soon larger form ;) If you're on the border about sizes, I'd order down cause it stretches quite a bit,
  • Reviewed by Mary574 from Alabama on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    The material is not the quality I expected. I am returning this item because I don't think it will wear well.
  • Reviewed by v from nh on Friday, December 20, 2013
    great for traveling
  • Reviewed by katemn from MN on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    LOVED THIS!!!!!!!!! Wore it all over Vietnam and Cambodia for 6 weeks! Have looked all over to buy a 2nd one in XS .. no luck .. if you fit these sizes .. BUY ONE/TWO/THREE! Absolutely the most comfortable .. plus fantastic in warm/hot weather .. just LOVED mine .. Sure wish they had another one in XS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Reviewed by Lulabell from Cedarburg on Friday, September 6, 2013
    The product is what I thought it would be. I did order the wrong size. I overestimated what size I would need. And Sierra was just fantastic to exchange it for the size that does fit me.
  • Reviewed by BabyBoomer from Minnesota on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Yes, this is both a skirt and a dress! At work, I wear it as a skirt; its crinkly fabric can't wrinkle and is super comfortable with its elastic waist. With our hot summer weather, I turn it into a halter dress, sans bra, when hanging around home. I've been buying this skirt each year for 3 years; now that's it's discontinued, I've stocked up on a few more from Sierra Trading.
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Friday, April 12, 2013
    This style is popular right now, but generally in a slinky sort of fabric that hangs nicely. This skirt is made of a fabric that is bulky and thick, which is I guess the meaning of scrunch cloth. It didn't hang nicely on me, but just made me look big and hulky. If you want to disguise your figure or like a very full skirt that stands away from your body, this might be good for you. For me, it was just too much cloth that stood away from my body and didn't flatter.
  • Reviewed by Connie the Cruiser from Arkansas on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I ordered this dress because of its duel functionality and because of the price. I wasn't sure if it would be flattering to my figure, but it's great! I did have to shorten it because I'm 5' tall, but I have to do that with everything. This piece can be worn as a swimsuit cover-up, cocktail dress, or casual skirt. I love it!
  • Reviewed by Rosy from Washington state on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Bought this without previously trying it on based on reviews and having the long sleeve top which I really like. It's a bit long/loose, but quite versatile. I will be adding a drawstring in the upper casing so I can tighten it up a bit. Would have purchased a small, but it wasn't available.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.