ExOfficio Skeeter Capri Pants - Insect Shield® (For Kids)

Closeouts. Nothing will stop the fun now; ExOfficio's Skeeter capri pants are treated with Insect Shield® as well as UPF 30+ sun protection. A soft, peached finish and casual cut complement the vibrant color, and a subtle geometric design on the cuffs add a bit of fun personality.

  • Security pocket
  • Lightweight and breathable
  • Fabric: 70% cotton, 30% nylon
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China
  • U.S. shipments only.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Lafayette la on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Great for hiking and kayaking
    • Best Uses: Outdoor gear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: No bugs
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active mom from midwest on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    My daughter loved these pants and they came in cute colors, not the usual drab for hiking pants
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GirlScout from Ashland, MA on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    These are so much loved by my daughter, that she begged me to buy two extra pairs so she wouldn´t grow out of them too soon :)
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fojj from Southern California on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    I'm a petite adult. I originally bought the L but they were too small so I exchanged them for the XL. These fit like regular length pants on me. I'm not complaining and am happier with the full length. They are just described as capris and if that's what you wanted, they are a bit long. Fit is slightly awkward, but they are kids' size and cut, so I can't really complain. Insect repellent clothing for fishing with a slightly odd fit from a great company for such a great price (even after the return!)? I'll live with it! THANKS STP! Thanks Ex Officio!
    • Best Uses: Fishing
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Dual Duty
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wiconi from La Crosse, Wisconsin on Thursday, June 02, 2011
    These were for a child on a backpacking trip. Generally she refuses to wear any pants at all, but she wore these without complaint. They were just a bit wide at the waist, and longer than capri - although just short of pant length.
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roo from charlotte,nc on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    practical
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loren from st louis on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    can't beat them at this price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mirandamom from SLC, UT on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    Bought these for my preteen daughter. She has a t-shirt with the bug repellant finish and likes it a lot so I thought this would be a good purchase for our week in the Wisconsin woods. I was warned by a previous reviewer that they'd be too long but I thought I could hem them. Nope. No hand-hemmed pants for this adolescent! Sigh. Otherwise they seemed to be a good product.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snoot from Vermont on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    I plan to use this product on a humanitarian trip to Guatemala.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual mom from Ames, Ia on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    I bought these for my daughter and she wore them all last spring to early fall. They are very comfortable and cute. I bought a bigger size for next summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.