ExOfficio Sol Cool Zippy Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight, odor-resistant, quick-drying Icefil® construction of ExOfficio's Sol Cool zippy jacket uses Xylitol, a naturally occurring compound found in the birch tree, to help cool you off during intense activity.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by TacomaLatte from Tacoma, WA on Friday, October 04, 2013
    I wear a size M-L on fitted clothes. The large size is very big. Otherwise the jacket is lightweight and a beautiful color.
  • Reviewed by Teddy's mom from Northern California on Monday, September 02, 2013
    Nice super-light jacket, it does feel oddly cool when you put it on. I am quite overweight at 5'6" 185 lbs and thought XL would be a good fit or even maybe a bit small, but it's huge on me so I will be returning it. Would exchange for a large or even a medium but they are out in the color I wanted. Might get a different color since I am looking hard for something to protect my arms from the sun without making me too hot while walking or hiking.
  • Reviewed by COgirl from Denver on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    Nice fabric, but not "cool". This would be a great light jacket/cover-up, but I can't see it being cool.
    Runs full size big, would have exchanged for a small, but they were out. I'm 5'8", 138#, ordered medium.
  • Reviewed by Karen from South Carolina on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    This jacket is the bomb! It protects you from the sun's rays & is the perfect cover up for the beach. I usually wear size 14 & this jacket fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Wyogal from Jackson Hole on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I bought two of these in the mint and black. But beware, this top runs LARGE--order a size down. I use it for running on cool days. It is extremely thin and lightweight. Don't buy this for warmth. It has a dressy look, and I get compliments on it.
  • Reviewed by Karyn the shop girl from Madison WI on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Love this! I ordered 2 more colors. I bought this for a lightweight cover in the sun, but love it for the fit and comfort. I wear size 10/12-- size 12 usually in Mountain Hardwear or Columbia, sometimes a medium or 10. I bought Large in this, I do not like tops tight. It fits easily over a button down shirt. If I wanted tighter over a T, I'd order on the lower end of my size range. I do not like any bumps to show.
  • Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Friday, May 03, 2013
    Really think I will like this shirt, but have to return for a medium. Love the sleeve length, but overall baggy and the neck is way too big.
    The pink is not as shown online, but more of an orchid. Still, it's a pretty color.
  • Reviewed by Wilson from detroit on Monday, April 29, 2013
    This little jacket is a keeper. I spent all day in 70 degree direct sunlight and wasn't hot or sunburned. I'd say the size runs big, I'm 5'10 and wear a 14-16. The XL is plenty roomy, I could've gone for a L and been just fine.
  • Reviewed by Sydge from Scottsdale on Friday, April 26, 2013
    Bought this in pink and oyster, mostly to wear while dog walking. Pink is vibrant, oyster is kind of blah - not the silvery color I was hoping. Overall length is good-even longer in back, pockets are deep, arm length is really good on me though might be long to others. I ordered size small and am pleased. My measurements are 35/26/36, 5'8", 135llbs.
  • Reviewed by pat from MI on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This perfect, I should order another!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.