ExOfficio Storm Logic Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Redefining versatility for travelers, ExOfficio's Storm Logic jacket features cozy PrimaLoft® Sport insulation under a wind-resistant, DWR-treated polyester shell that easily converts into a convenient pillow.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by Big Flatfoot Al from Long Island on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    Good for the mid-thirties with minimal layering, teens with serious layering, without real exercise. Not a rain jacket. Funny color, it's true. Feels light and flimsy, insulates surprisingly well. Good deal for about $55.
  • Reviewed by Frank from Indiana on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    I've only had the jacket a week now, wearing it only a handful of times. This jacket is super light weight! I love the placement of the pockets and the pockets are just the right size. I wish the rear neck collar was a little taller but I will not complain. It isn't cold enough yet to really determine if it will be a good cold weather jacket, but I expect it to be.

    Exofficio. Needs a matching hat for the jacket!
  • Reviewed by Bob in NH from New Hampshire on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Bought the ExOfficio Rust color in a large but had to return it for and extra large due too being too small. I am 5'9 and 185lbs, chest of 42 usually fits well but this jacket runs small by a whole size. The extra large is a little long in the sleeve length but I can live with it. With all the pockets for your possessions inside you need the extra room in size otherwise large would have been a snug fit. Lots of neat features and hoping the jacket lives up to the reputation of product life. I have many pairs of their pants and love the fit and features for travel.
    Good stuff, plan to use this as my travel jacket.
  • Reviewed by Dmitriy from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    This was my first purchase from ExOfficio brand. The first time a put it on, I just fell in love this Jacket! Extremely light weight material, real windstopper, very comfortable and warm!
  • Reviewed by Seirra shoper from south east on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    This was my first purchase from ExOfficio brand. The jacket is really well made and the design is super smart. I am very pleased with the jacket to say the least.
  • Reviewed by Andrey from Florida on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    The Jacket is extremely light and the material repels water easily, it doesn't restrict movement and is actually really warm
  • Reviewed by JR from Illinois on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Warm outside even in the teens, but still comfortable wearing inside for prolonged periods

    Pockets are great. Enough for me for all my stuff

    Great looking jacket. Wears very comfortable.

    Drawstring to pull bottom tight makes for a warm fit and adds style.

    Length is perfect.. Just below my pocket (I'm and average size person)

    I'd buy again and recommend to anyone
  • Reviewed by NW Voyager from Portland, OR on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Ex Officio does it again. Great jacket. Warm without being overly insulating. Great trim fit and, as always well thought out features. Numerous pockets to satisfy my craving for organization and travel efficiency. It even converts to a travel pillow. Looks great and is perfect for the in between seasons and stretching into winter with the proper shell. I am VERY pleased..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Husband & wifey from Europe on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Very nice - though the medium was listed as a 41-43 chest (not accurate in our opinion). Otherwise, fabulous jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Rochester, NY on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I am 5'7" 170 lbs. the large fits nice. The sleeves are long enough and give good freedom of movement. The jacket is warm enough on all but the coldest days here in Rochester, NY. I love all of the pockets and especially the outside chest pocket. Nice for cell phone or wallet. I am flying to Florida tomorrow and will try out the pillow feature. The jacket packs up into a small size making it an ideal travel jacket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.