ExOfficio Storm Logic Ripstop Coat (For Women)

Closeouts. The greatest travel coat ever! ExOfficio's Storm Logic coat is superlight, cozy warm, water resistant, windproof, and brilliantly designed to zip into its own pocket, where it doubles as a cushy travel pillow or lumbar pad.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews 4.519230 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Reviewed by The Shopper from California on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    Even better than expected. Light weight, warm pefect lengh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Monster from Fredericksburg, VA on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Will be vacationing in France and England in the late fall of 2013. Wanted an attractive, functional, and lightweight coat. Already have a short primaloft jacket so I tried locating a primaloft coat. Not many out there and very expensive to boot. I hesitated to order the Exofficio because of the reviews related to size. I am small busted so I decided to take a chance. Will say that if you are a well endowed lady this coat is not for you. I am pleased with the fit on me and also delighted to find so many well designed travel friendly features such as the outer secret sleeve pocket, zipper pockets, and the self folding pillow pocket. The color is not gray as I expected, but a bronze color (actually matches our car color - platinum bronze). Can't say enough good things about pimaloft - so soft, warm, plush, but extremely lightweight. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nursenorris from Birmingham, Al on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I bought this coat specifically for a winter trip to Jackson Hole & it kept me warm & blocked the wind. The sleeve length was great for me which I really liked as I have long arms & I loved that it was so lightweight to wear & travel with. The only problem is the zipper can be somewhat ornery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Nice coat, amazingly light and packable but warm. I ordered up in size because I wanted to layer. Great for that but it would look more stylish and less baggy in my true size. My only complaint is no snaps to fasten the front quickly without having to do up the long zipper.
  • Reviewed by rachelle from new england on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I originally bought one for travel, love it so much decided to buy another for everyday winter wear. Very lightweight and warm, but not uncomfortably so. Worn during heavy snow and I didn't get wet, it dried quickly. The black is very stylish for casual wear or in the city. At 135lb 5'4 I purchased a medium, it was perfect, though a little long in the arms. Has replaced my bulky winter coats. Excellent product at an excellent price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Tennessee on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    The softness & lightweight ness is incredible, And to have the warmth but not heavy & hot is just the most comfortable coat I have ever owned,
  • Reviewed by Upstate NY grandma from Upstate New York on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    I LOVE the style and the design. The shoulders are perfect and the sleeves are long enough. Unfortunately, there is NO ROOM in the bust; totally flat, and therefore quite uncomfortable. I wanted to order a Medium, but the coat is out of stock. Unfortunately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Preacher Lady from Westerville, OH on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I am a missionary and bought this coat for its travel use. Its lightweight features are the greatest factor, and it appears to be warm enough. But that is remedied with a sweater underneath. All in all, I am very pleasd.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mad artist from Danville, Ohio on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Cut a little small in chest. Ordered one size larger and sleeves a little long. but I love this coat. It was water repellant and wind resistant. Love the light weight. It hasn't snagged yet - but I wonder if it will? The feel of the material is like silk, maybe even softer. Can't wait to wear it on a trip. The two-way zipper was one thing I really wanted in a longer jacket. The lenghth is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie Q from Portland, Oregon on Monday, December 24, 2012
    I love this coat. It is roomy enough to wear a sweater or a couple of layers underneath and the longer length is great. Lots of pockets, so no need to carry a purse all the time. The rosemary color is lovely... just what I was looking for at a great STP price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews