ExOfficio Storm Logic Ripstop Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Redefining versatility for travelers, ExOfficio's Storm Logic jacket features cozy PrimaLoft® Sport insulation under a wind-resistant, DWR-treated polyester shell that easily converts into a convenient pillow.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MACinSeattle from Washington on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    It is not a jacket for heavy winter, but it is excellent for mild cold, as we have in Seattle. In colder days, a wool or more insulated sweater makes a good combination. I love the pockets inside and out and the fact that it can be transformed into a pillow around the neck for travel. I think it will become my travel jacket for spring and fall.
  • Reviewed by Busypro from California on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    I love this jacket so much that I bought one for my sister. She loves it as much as I do. Ordering and shipping to my sister through Sierra Trading Post was so easy.
  • Reviewed by Busypro from California on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I love the lightweight feel of the jacket. It feels so soft and keeps me warm without the bulk. The zippered inside pockets are so functional and secure.
  • Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    This is really warm and so lightweight. It's perfect to wear under a shell on cold cold days and by itself the rest of the time. Like so many exofficio jackets, the pockets are everywhere, which I love. The outside handwarmer pockets are lined with a soft, light fleece so they feel good when you stick your hands in. Excellent product.
  • Reviewed by warm lady from California on Monday, December 09, 2013
    I was so pleased to find this jacket, since apparently I lost my original one somewhere. I did not like the newer style since the lining was bright red - it is warm and cozy and beautifully made.
  • Reviewed by Michigan Woman from West Michigan on Monday, November 25, 2013
    Saw jacket in a catalog; this version cost 2/5 the price of the one in the catalog. A medium fits beautifully, and I like the Rosemary color very much (might have liked blue, but not available in my size). Bought more jackets for other family when the same excellent price returned. Should be just the thing for cool spring, fall or even summer days, or under a parka.
  • Reviewed by Nancy the skier from Kansas on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    I had purchased the vest and took it on a trip, so when I returned home I looked for the jacket. It is warm, yet light weight. I love the pockets in the interior. The pockets are labeled for passport, airline ticket, cell phone, etc. by embroidered symbols. I used the best pillow so also plan to use the jacket pillow. This is so handy on the airline, for you can wear it when you need it and then it has a use while you travel.
  • Reviewed by lynn from dana point, ca on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Pleased with style and function. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by anne elizabeth from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I'm on a quest for a less expensive, packable, jacket. I really want primaloft ONE. I hoped this was the solution. It's not. It's a pretty good jacket. I love all the pockets. But a side by side comparison with a real PL ONE jacket by another retailer, (the legume company) this is not as substantial. Since it is July, I cant judge whether this would make any difference. I'm sure this would be a good layering piece. I found the M fit well, with room for layers. I usually wear 8-10 in tops.
  • Reviewed by M from Eastern NC on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    This jacket is extremely lightweight and has lots of pockets. I haven't worn it yet, but I think it will be perfect for traveling. This is just what I was looking for. Fits true to size. I love it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.