ExOfficio Storm Logic Sweater Jacket - PrimaLoft® (For Women)

Closeouts. The logical choice for travel in weather that refuses to reveal its intentions, ExOfficio's Storm Logic Sweater jacket resists tears, sheds light rains, locks in warmth, and packs into an internal pocket for unexpected overnight stays or long flight legs.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by JimTheRunner from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    The jacket is light and warm and what separates it from most other jackets is the hood. My opinion, all these kind of jackets should have a hood. I have been wearing on days below 20 degrees. Really nice.
  • Reviewed by LJB from Montana on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I love this jacket! It is the best warmth-for-weight I have experienced. It's smooth fabric inside and out makes it superb for layering.
  • Reviewed by BCDE from Alaska on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Surprisingly warm! I've been wearing it to down around -10 F with a sweater underneath and keeping comfortable for around town. Mostly bought it for an after ski jacket I could cram in the gear bag and it is perfect for that. Plenty large so unless you plan on layering I would plan to order the size conservatively.
  • Reviewed by JA from RI on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Great sweater or extra layer under winter jacket.
  • Reviewed by Seamtress from AL on Friday, January 17, 2014
    This is an extremely well made double layer, lightly insulated jacket which truly provides warmth without excessive bulk or weight. The exterior and internal lining fabric is soft and does not make crackling noises when donning or removing. It is cut true to size as specified in the product description. This jacket is great for those climates which get cold but infrequently reach freezing temperatures and it does repel light to moderate rain with ease. It is perfect for working outside without added bulk and also works fine for casual daily use. Additionally, this jacket could actually be used for layering under another exterior garment in extreme environments. The fact that one can make a neat pillow out of it with ease is an emergency bonus which probably appeals to survival types. Five-star Plus Plus Plus rating on this garment for both workmanship and utility.
  • Reviewed by Joy from Ohio on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    It is a nice jacket for travel light. The bright color is warming. But, I wish there were more color choices.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from Pacific Northwest on Friday, January 3, 2014
    This is a great jacket - I've now purchased 3. One for myself, one for my sister-in-law and one for my daughter. My daughter who lives in the mid-west, wears layers under hers. In the pacific northwest, there is no need to layer - it is warm enough on its own.
  • Reviewed by California Mom from CA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Very versatile jacket. So light weight but cozy and warm for cool days. Perfect for travel since it is so lightweight and it packs down so small. Absolutely love it.
  • Reviewed by Olympic Peninsula Mom from Washington on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Light weight, comfortable and roomy enough to wear a sweater underneath.
  • Reviewed by Gramma from Missouri on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I wanted a lightweight compact travel jacket which I hope will work in a range of moderate temperatures with or without the vest. I wear sz 14-16 or L. Ordered XL as sometimes a large can be a bit tight in the hips. Sizing is generous. XL is bigger than I need. Size L would have been fine. However the XL does not look bad and this way I can fit a sweater or vest under it without feeling like a stuffed chicken.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.