ExOfficio Storm Logic Vest - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A great layering piece that converts to a travel pillow, ExOfficio's Storm Logic vest features a ripstop shell and lightweight PrimaLoft® SPORT insulation that retains warmth when wet.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.I. Jane from Northern California on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I bought the maroon colored vest at a great discount and loved that it was lightweight but warm and comfortable. I slept in it because it was so comfortable. It wasn't as "shape-enhancing" as I expected, but it didn't matter, everything else made up for it. The PLUS was it converts to a pillow---can't wait to use it for travel or hiking. it converted very easily.
  • Reviewed by =^..^= from CA on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    I own this vest now in two colors, and would buy it again in a second. Awesome, lightweight, easy to pack, warm and easy to wear. Coverts into a great travel pillow that is very comfortable. True to size and even a little big. Get one if your size is available, you will not regret it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Maine on Monday, January 5, 2015
    great vest. fits a little larger than I thought, but light and comfortable. Well-designed with great pockets. You will live in it if you live somewhere cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from New York on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    Nice vest. LOTS of roomin the chest, however, I'm small busted. Returned the vest because of the cut of the vest. If you're busty, you're in luck. Also many pockets. Enjoy a quality vest at an incredible price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anny from near Seattle on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    When it comes to comfort, warmth, and style, you can't beat Exofficio! I love their clothing line. Their jackets and vests all come with a travel pocket system, so there's no need for a purse.They are designed for getting thru the airport quickly and easily...genious! But the coolest thing they offer is that the jackets and vests fold into itself to make a travel neck pillow or lumbar support. If you're not familiar with Exofficio, I say you better introduce yourself. They have about 6 0r 7 stores across the country By the way, this vest is a steal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Flax from Montans on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Returned this stunning vest :-(. Im off on a bit of a long trek and bought it for the pockets and gorgeous colors but needed something that can take bumps and scratches better. Between a 14 and a 16, I boight XL and L would have fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from SF on Monday, May 12, 2014
    A very nice featherweight vest that keeps you toasty. Definitely a keeper for spring and fall. Some reviews say runs big, but if you're on the busty side, order regular size and you'll be fine. At least it was for me.
  • Reviewed by Girlintherain from Washington on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    This is a great vest for travel or any other outdoor activity. It is warm, feels comfy and looks great. I love that it has all the cool inside pockets of the ExO storm logic coats including the one to convert this into a travel pillow!
  • Reviewed by Mom on the go!! from North Carolina on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Great fit. Keeps you warm but not too warm.
  • Reviewed by hcracr from Ohio on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I am 5'2"/108# and ordered a small. It was HUGE on me in every way: length, armpits, very large around. Unfortunately, I had to send it back.

    The color is very nice. The vest is lightweight. It has many functional pockets. Beyond that, I cannot comment on its function.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #