ExOfficio Storm Logic Vest - PrimaLoft® (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed with multiple travel-friendly pockets, ExOfficio's Storm Logic vest has a shell made of ripstop fabric and features lightweight PrimaLoft® ONE insulation that retains warmth when wet.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Had this vest in black. When the rosemary color went on sale I grabbed it. Light, warm, comfy, nice-looking, love the pockets. It's the best.
  • Reviewed by Moxie Cosmos from Arizona on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    It looks serviceable and solid, but it isn't pretty. I prefer a more fitted version. However, it will do for walks in London parks -- where we are headed. I feel that I should have a dog as an accessory.
  • Reviewed by Nelle from Buckley,WA on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I liked the first Ex Officio vest so well that I purchased a 2nd. I live in WA where it is perfect for our casual lifestyle. Lightweight, satin-like finish and warm!
    Remember to order one size down on this item.
  • Reviewed by Nelle from WA on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I was nervous about the reviews with the over-sizing of this vest so ordered down one size. It fit perfectly. It is light weight yet warm. I ordered the sage color and it goes well with many colors. I was pleased with the silky fabric and with the pockets.
  • Reviewed by Emily from New York on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    Even though there was no XS size available, I opted for the S size. It is a little bulky (5'4, 120lbs) but not unwearable or overly unflattering. I love the feel of the vest and the pockets are an added bonus. I have worn it a lot over the past week and I am not sure it is overly warm (November in Upstate NY) but it is definitely a great layer. Aside from not having the option for XS, I have noticed the filling is coming out at the seems. Not sure this will be a vest I have for years and years to come.
  • Reviewed by Heather B. from Oklahoma City on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    This vest is the perfect non-bulky vest. It's very lightweight, but still provides all the warmth you need. It does run a little big and I wish I had ordered a small, but I kept the medium after I looked to see if they had any smalls left when I went to return it. I can't wait to try it out on the slopes in the spring!
  • Reviewed by Nell2 from South central Indiana on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    I have the PrimaLoft jacket and was really looking forward to the vest. Unfortunately the S was too big. The armholes were particularly large.
    Reluctantly I sent it back. (I usually wear a size small in ExOfficio).
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Saturday, October 26, 2013
    Wearing it as I write this. Light but warm, great inside pockets. Packs down to nothing. I'm a 12, ordered a medium. Fit is just right.
  • Reviewed by Rachel from Spokane, WA on Saturday, October 19, 2013
    I ordered a size small in the rosemary, which turns out to be a soft green metallic color. However, the vest was more like a size large, so I had to return it. There was no xs, so I could not exchange; however, with the sizing I would need a xxs, which is not a size I ever wear. Great vest but order at least two sizes smaller, so if you normally wear a large order a small.
  • Reviewed by active great aunt from Colorado on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I love this vest! Lots of pockets, toasty warm, yet it weighs nothing! I ordered a second one.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.