ExOfficio Takeover Trekr Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. ExOfficio calls the Takeover Trekr shirt a world-trekking wonder, and we'd have to agree, considering all its travel-friendly extras like utility pockets, sun protection and wind-resistant construction.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jarhead Mike from Coastal Carolina on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    This shirt can double as a light jacket over a light weight undershirt. It's very comfortable and is cut correctly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noisywater53 from Austin Tx on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    Comfortable and fits well, nice feel to material
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from Salinas, CA on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Great fabric and style. Unusual, innovative pocket design. This shirt has it all for anything except banker/lawyer wear or black tie events. Ordered the Light Khaki. Would like more color choices though. Otherwise a medal winning shirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NM Bike Boy from Ruidoso, NM on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    Nice fall shirt - love the snaps (rather than buttons). Nice trim cut to the shirt - definitely a more snug fit than other ExOfficio shirts I have purchased. That's a good thing for me. Typically I wear in medium in most shirts (40 inch chest) and some ExOfficio mediums are too large for me.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bike Manic from Fort Collins, CO on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Very nice shirt. Love the snaps. I wish more shirts had them. Definitely a fall and early spring shirt due to the fabric weight. Nice trim cut in waist. Great travel shirt for multi situations.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkabout 88 from TX on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I like Ex-Officio products and have several shirts. Usually wear a L and had to return for an XL. Not sure if I am getting bigger or shirts cut differently, but L too tight. Good quality, comfortable, and several pockets. Heavier weight, not for cold but for cooler. Works for me in TX.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OLD GALLERO from Way Down South Louisiana. on Friday, April 29, 2011
    Just a great shirt,looks good,feels great and at this price Sierra has it I really should have bought two.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by captpop from Gig Harbor, Wa on Monday, February 14, 2011
    Travel
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Military/Law Enforcement
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.