ExOfficio Teanaway Shirt - Dri-Release®, FreshGuard®, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're looking for a performance base layer or a cute, simple staple for your cool-weather wardrobe, ExOfficio's Teanaway shirt fits the bill perfectly, thanks to the warm yet lightweight and stretchy wool-blend Dri-Release® fabric and stylish asymmetrical ruching detail.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tucsonteeter from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I like the fabric. It is comfortable and washes well. The shirt design is not the best for my body type and is the basis for my rating. It does nothing to flatter the bust. The overall length is good for a person of average height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lindatennisgirl from South Carolina on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    I usually enjoy all ExOfficio shirts, but this one did not work for me. The fit was a bit baggy and the gathering area in the bust line didn't look good on me. I returned the item with Sierra's great easy return policy. The sale price was a plus and it may work well for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Texas on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    I got this shirt in a charcoal gray and absolutely love it. It is tunic length and warm, without being too hot. It layers well for cold winter days, and is actually much more attractive on than shown in the photo. It's so cute, I'm seriously considering buying it in the other color. I'm always pleased with ExOfficio merchandise, and STP pricing! A great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from Michigan on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    It's warm, flattering and on the longer side! I love the mustard yellow and red together.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jill from central pa on Monday, November 24, 2014
    it's an odd sort of design but it' nice, nice fabric and its a base layer but i'll probably wear it to be seen too. iightweight but with some wool. so i think it's really going to be useful for hiking /x c skiing, in cold weather. and then later when you peel, you actually have a decent top on . :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ketooks! from Michigan on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    I bought this shirt in a berry color last year and was impressed with the asymmetrical ruching, the length and the construction. (Tape to hold the neckline's shape.)

    When I saw it in black I ordered another and am happy with it.
  • Reviewed by Mary Mary from New England on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I have to wear long sleeves in the summer for sun protection, because I have very fair skin. It is pretty much brutal to be stuck in regular long sleeve shirts all summer. This one wicks moisture and keeps you cool. It is a great summer shirt which you think wouldn't be the case since it is made of wool. I bought them in every color. They don't look like your typical "tech" shirt, they look more like a cute casual shirt, perfect with jeans.
  • Reviewed by Gardening fool from Scandia, mn on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Love this top. Second one I bought.
  • Reviewed by f.k.a.exercisejunkie from sussex county, nj on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Sent mine back because I thought it was defective, cut on a bias so the princess seams in front weren't symmetrical. Now that I look at the picture and description again I see that the shirt came as pictured. When you put it on you will only see the princess seam on the left and not the right. Crazy. Makes it feel like the shirt was cut on a bias and always twisted out of shape which bothered me as soon as I put it on. Sent it back. Material is really nice for an athletic shirt. Shame, it would have looked so flattering if the seaming was uniform on both sides. If that won't bother you and you need extra length for coverage, this is a good shirt for you. It is form fitting so figure out how revealing you want to be when you order your size.
  • Reviewed by BAJ from NE Ohio on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Fits product description perfectly. All Pros; no Cons. Hesitant about the wool blend, but now am a believer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.