ExOfficio Teanaway Shirt - Dri-Release®, FreshGuard®, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're looking for a performance base layer or a cute, simple staple for your cool-weather wardrobe, ExOfficio's Teanaway shirt fits the bill perfectly, thanks to the warm yet lightweight and stretchy wool-blend Dri-Release® fabric and stylish asymmetrical ruching detail.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary Mary from New England on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I have to wear long sleeves in the summer for sun protection, because I have very fair skin. It is pretty much brutal to be stuck in regular long sleeve shirts all summer. This one wicks moisture and keeps you cool. It is a great summer shirt which you think wouldn't be the case since it is made of wool. I bought them in every color. They don't look like your typical "tech" shirt, they look more like a cute casual shirt, perfect with jeans.
  • Reviewed by Gardening fool from Scandia, mn on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Love this top. Second one I bought.
  • Reviewed by f.k.a.exercisejunkie from sussex county, nj on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Sent mine back because I thought it was defective, cut on a bias so the princess seams in front weren't symmetrical. Now that I look at the picture and description again I see that the shirt came as pictured. When you put it on you will only see the princess seam on the left and not the right. Crazy. Makes it feel like the shirt was cut on a bias and always twisted out of shape which bothered me as soon as I put it on. Sent it back. Material is really nice for an athletic shirt. Shame, it would have looked so flattering if the seaming was uniform on both sides. If that won't bother you and you need extra length for coverage, this is a good shirt for you. It is form fitting so figure out how revealing you want to be when you order your size.
  • Reviewed by BAJ from NE Ohio on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Fits product description perfectly. All Pros; no Cons. Hesitant about the wool blend, but now am a believer.
  • Reviewed by mavorneen from Southeastern WI on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I liked this top so well I ordered another in a different color. Don't be put off by the wool in the fabric blend. This
    top is soft, not scratchy. It washes beautifully and it doesn't shrink. No wrinkles. Cozy. What more could you want?!
  • Reviewed by Oregon Girl from Oregon on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    I ordered this in a size large because I don't like tight fitting shirts. I love the asymmetric ruching. This gives the shirt a unique style. Love the fabric and the fit.
  • Reviewed by shop a lot at STP from cold MN on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I like the ExOfficio brand a lot because they use quality fabrics that hold up over time. I'd already bought the zip neck version of this shirt and liked it so much that I ordered this one too for use when I don't need the warmth of the turtle neck. This is a nice heathered gray/charcoal.
  • Reviewed by Peppermint Patty from Wyoming on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    I have another version of this shirt which I love. I used it as a base layer hiking in cool English weather this summer. This one is tunic length and very oversized. It is not as pictured. I was disappointed, hoping to get a different color of the one I purchased in May.
  • Reviewed by Jane B from Melbourne Australia on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Lovely colour & fabric, BUT huge size-very long & wide. It would be more a size 16-18
  • Reviewed by Pat the Bargain Shopper from Lancaster PA on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Very nice quality top. Not much itch for a top with wool in it. I am 5'6" tall and weigh 165 lbs. A large fits well. A little longer than I would prefer but it's OK. Love the plum color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.