ExOfficio Tesserae Fleece Pullover - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Deliciously cozy, ExOfficio's Tesserae fleece pullover is made from lightweight, breathable, soft and moisture-wicking fabric with unique space-dye coloring.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scuttled Cuttle from Nashville, TN on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    I really wanted to like this, but the fit wasn't flattering at all. Oddly tight through the bust/arms, and I have a very small bust, so I can't imagine well-endowed women managing to wear this without going up three sizes. The asymmetric side panels also weren't flattering, as they resulted in an odd silhouette. Returned.
  • Reviewed by lyssm from St. Louis on Saturday, May 03, 2014
    This fleece is everything a good fleece should be...soft, warm, comfortable. I have taken it camping and give it a little bit of abuse and it hasn't pilled up at tall. Also, the red color looks great and hasn't faded. I will be buying more of the same from Exofficio in the future.
  • Reviewed by Scuttled Cuttle from Nashville, TN on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    I really wanted to like this top, as it looks so cozy and comfortable on the model. However, the upper arms and shoulders were tight on me and made the whole thing look strange. I wanted slouchy, I guess, but got something that seemed more like a winter workout top. If the arms had fit better I might have kept it, but oh well. The quality is nice enough, but if you have biceps or broad shoulders this may not be the shirt for you.
  • Reviewed by oldhalloween from Salem, Or on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Top fit great and I love tops with thumb holes to keep the hands warm. It was much bigger around the hem and fitted at the bust line. Quality was good but the fit was nor for me, Returned it.
  • Reviewed by sporty girl from indiana on Friday, March 07, 2014
    soft, warm, true to size (fits slightly roomy for layering)
  • Reviewed by gottalovedogs from New Jersey on Friday, February 28, 2014
    longer than most tops, hits at top of thigh. not seeing the advantage of the hidden zipper chest pocket as it is very small, not sure what you would use it for, maybe a key or lip balm. Plus the inside fabric at the pocket is scratchy, but not enough to not wear the top. overall a nice top. like the two toned effect.
  • Reviewed by Smitty from colorado on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I put it on the minute I receive it and didn't want to take it off. I ordered a small and it's just the right size to wear alone without a shirt under it.
  • Reviewed by Kim in Seattle from Seattle on Friday, February 21, 2014
    This is my new favorite shirt, in fact I'm wearing it right now! Super soft and warm, and love the plum color. A great buy.
  • Reviewed by Li'l Leo from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I was searching for a warm, stylish, comfortable fleece, when I happened upon this one from Sierra Trading Post. The price was good (with one of Sierra's frequent online promotions -- otherwise, it might've been just a skosh too steep for me), and it sounded like exactly what I'd been looking for. Upon arrival, I found it to be exactly as described, maybe better! It is exquisitely soft, and surprisingly warm for being what I would consider light-weight. I am very pleased with the fit; it is shapely and fitted without being too snug. I often have trouble finding sleeves that fit my long arms, but these sleeves fit wonderfully. I love the two-tone red (and am actually considering purchasing another in the blue), and I also like the offset cut in the torso (a slight asymmetry of the dark fabric panels around the ribs). I did not notice this from the website picture, but I really enjoy it. The tiny zip pocket near the collarbone is also a nice plus. Overall, a great purchase, and I would recommend this if you are looking for a very well-made, warm, nice-looking fleece.
  • Reviewed by Jazzy Jane from Great Smoky Mountains of TN on Monday, February 10, 2014
    For reference, I'm 5'10", athletic build (broad shoulders) and about 20 pounds overweight. I wear a size 14 in most brands, and got this fleece in a Large. The fit was great. It hits me at the high hip in the waist and the arms are plenty long. It was fitted, but not tight. I would have kept it due to the super soft fabric and beautiful soft red color, but I wasn't a fan of the asymmetrical cut out pattern under the arms. Both sides looked great on me from the side, but from the front, where you see more red on one side of the fleece than the other, because it cuts in differently on each, it just seemed odd. Maybe it wouldn't bother me if I wasn't so sensitive about how things hang since I have one shoulder that is about 2 inches shorter than the other. But it does bug me, so its going back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.