Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Tomboy Twill Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft-washed Tomboy Twill is ExOfficio's answer to this comfortable travel jacket with built-in stretch and peach-soft finish. Interior zip security pocket and boarding-pass-sized pocket keep essentials safe.

  • Jean-style post buttons, including three on each cuff
  • Denim-weight accent stitching
  • Shaping seams
  • Length: 21-½"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Relaxed Fit
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 129 reviews 4.279069 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Granny from Waco, Texas on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    This jacket is very good quality fabric and workmanship. A good everyday jacket.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Fabric, Inside pockets, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by km from Florida on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I am petite - 5'1", 100lbs and usually wear an xs petite. This jacket has a boxy fit. Also, the sleeves are too long and loose. I do like the jacket and wanted one in khaki without a collar. I will alter the sleeves to make it work.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Long sleeves
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from East Coast on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Good value. Works as lightweight outdoor jacket or fashion piece.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by 26 SUN from Winthrop, ME on Friday, September 7, 2012
    The XS is a perfect fit for a P, 110lb, 5'4" person. Quality fabric and construction.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Bacchus Marsh Victoria Australia on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    If you have the opportunity to purchase this jacket, I recommend you do. I purchased another in a different colour, a size larger, but lost weight. When I saw this was available, I purchased it again in my new size. I am 100% satisfied with the fit and quality.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ontherun from Alexandria VA on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    My daughter loves both jackets great for cooler weather days, throwing on to run errands, weekend end activities. Nice causal jacket that will wear well and stand the test of time over the yrs.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Half Moon Bay, CA on Monday, March 26, 2012
    This is a great jacket to wear with jeans. It sits at about waist level. It has a little stretch to it that makes it very comfortable. It looks like it cost a lot more than it did.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Stuart, FL on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    This jacket is great! I wear it often, and I love all the pockets, I can hold all I need and not carry a bag! I saw it on sale and ordered one for my sister....she's got a baby and I know the pockets will come in handy for her also!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Pockets galore, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
    This jacket is comfortable and looks really good. I love it.
    • Best Uses: Business casual work, Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Chiroxiphia from Otto, NC on Friday, July 8, 2011
    This is a very well made jacket. I have long arms for my small frame, and this jacket fits my arms well. So I can see how some people may feel the sleeve length is too long. The inside pockets are really great and will be very useful for travel. The one thing I don't like about this jacket is that the sleeves are "puffy" ... there is just too much material, which doesn't make them very feminine; but, hey, it is called the "tomboy" jacket for a reason. Overall, I'm pleased with this purchase and plan on keeping the item. I got the Bone color, which is an off-khaki color that goes well with most colors.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great for travel, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13