ExOfficio Trailing Off Micro Plaid Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. An instant casual favorite, ExOfficio's Trailing Off micro plaid shirt features convertible sleeves for variable weather and/or layering. The multi-hued micro plaid lends a colorful touch and the princess seams lend a slimming effect.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bp2530 from Michigan on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I now own three of these. They wash and dry nicely without the wrinkles of cotton. Neither do they fade. I love to wear them for travel in cooler climates as they don't take much suitcase space and can be easily layered with Ts. I have a hard time saving them for travel because I also love wearing them at home.
  • Reviewed by Professor Person from Ohio on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Fabric has a brushed feel, with a low nap, almost like a flannel. Consequently, this feels a bit like the kind of fabric that used to show up in children's sleepwear! Love the scale/color of the plaid, but the fabric is awful. I have a plaid ExOfficio shirt from a couple of years ago in a performance poly/nylon blend, which I LOVE, and I was hoping that this fabric would be comparable. Sadly, it is not. I will not return, because it's expensive to do so, and I do like the plaid. But this is definitely not what I was expecting, very disappointing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim Gert from Washington on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    I like the soft cotton flannel feel of this shirt. And the fit is good except the neck, which seems to be sized for someone twice my size. I will probably keep it to wear open over another shirt, but doubt I will wear it by itself buttoned up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiking mama from maine on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    this is a very nice shirt. It fits great and has a soft toft to touch texture. I feel it fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I previously bought the green in small, and this time the blue in extra small hoping for a little snugger and with slightly shorter sleeves; but they are exactly the same size! I'll probably keep them, since the fit isn't that bad. But you would think there would be some difference!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Flax from Montana on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Living in the northern Rockies, this will be my new go-to shirt for chilly summer mornings, the fickle fall, and probably as a layer in winter. The fit is what most read reviews for so here goes. I wear between a 14 and a 16 and bought one of each in a different color, and plan to keep both. The 14 is a bit more fitted around the waist, but has the generous length I need in the arms just as does the 16. I am amply endowed(38D) and both work, with the 14 a bit more "feminine" and shapely. The larger one will accommodate a base layer easier in the winter. Don't stall and wait for a super price. Snatch these up as soon as you can.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akros from Ohio on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Really like this shirt except for the pockets. #1 - they are chest pockets, not really that useful for many women. #2 - there is not closure. If you bend over, items will fall out. The material is a synthetic flannel, very light weight and soft. Wicks well. Ex officio was apparently having some quality control issues. I sent back the first shirt (pocket not sewn to shirt and top) and had a small issue with the replacement (button hole not opened).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a Traveler from California on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Nice shirt. The fabric has a very nice soft feel, fit is good although the sleeves are cut just a bit closer than I would prefer. The pattern is very nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Faithful from California on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I bought size medium in this blouse. I usually wear a size 10 or Medium in blouses. I bought three of these all in different colors and they are not a Southern California blouse for the summer. They will be perfect for fall, winter and early spring chill. They feel like a light weight flannel and are very soft. They do run roomy in the body, if they were not slightly fitted they would fit like a tent. I am 5'6" 138 lbs. medium build for reference and I will keep them because they are great for casual wear. Worth the price and they will look good with jeans.
  • Reviewed by Yael from NJ on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I ordered size M since I've seen in the reviews it had a wide yet nice figure.
    I am very pleased with that. I normally wear size L for more tightened shirts.
    would definitely recommend.
    Feels like a very airy flannel.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.