ExOfficio Trailing Off Micro Plaid Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Off-trail ventures or just off for a city stroll, the insulating hollow fibers of ExOfficio's Trailing Off Micro plaid shirt keep you toasty warm without weighing you down.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    Sensitivity that this shirt will be warm in the cold. Good fabric, nice dress.
  • Reviewed by Lost Dutchman from Superstition Mountains on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Nice fabric, nice feel, functions well in the backcountry and looks nice for everyday wear. The hidden zip chest pocket is great.
  • Reviewed by hank from vermont on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Fit well. Great material and construction. Would buy again.
  • Reviewed by WolfSoul from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    This is a great shirt. Very comfortable and well made. Nice for cooler weather.
  • Reviewed by Adrian from Arroyo Grande,CA on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Always love the Ex-Officio quality!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WolfSoul from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I have only worn this shirt a handful of times at this point, once on a long day hike in windy/snowy conditions and once to work. It is very comfortable, and it appears that the shirt is made well and should last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beau from san Diego on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Great Price along w/ great service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beanie's mom from San Diego, CA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for my dad, but when the shirt arrived I discovered that it is not a sun shirt--it has no UPF protection. It is actually a lightweight winter shirt. Nice shirt, but not what I thought I was getting.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: No UPF factor
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laborman from Wynnewood, PA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Purchased this shirt for future travel because it was advertised as particularly good warmth to weight ratio. Hasn't been too cold where I live. So I don't know about the warmth. But it is a stylish and comfortable shirt that seems like it will be pretty versatile.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.