ExOfficio Trifecta Check Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The odds are all in your favor in ExOfficio's Trifecta Check shirt. This easy-care button-up is an easy bet for travel or in-town errands with moisture-managing fabric and strong UV protection.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by f.k.a.exercisejunkie from sussex county, nj on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Great shirt for the price. Took a chance and ordered the 3X for my husband just in case it was a trim fit. It wasn't so I had to send it back. True to size and well made.
  • Reviewed by Kerry from New Mexico on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    A present for a son's birthday; he loves it.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Tokyo on Friday, May 17, 2013
    It's nice because it can be used as a travel shirt and also has a somewhat professional look to it if you wanted to wear it if you are going somewhere nice. It's very lightweight. I'm not crazy about the design and shape of the shirt - it doesn't look super cool. But it looks cool enough and it's a good shirt. I'm glad I bought it, but it's not my favorite.
  • Reviewed by DJ the Wanderer from Washington on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Great travel shirt that can go casual or dressy. Can be washed in the sink and dries in a hurry with no wrinkles. Nice!
    Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Montana on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Ordered a large which I usually wear; however, it is a bit small so will exchange for XL.
  • Reviewed by bobby boy from se florida on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I am not a fisherman and really had very little experience with the genral class of shirts that most folks call "fishing shirts"--sun blocking, lon sleeves and designed for hot sunny days.

    I just had a run in with skin cancer and the doctor said: this is miami, no more tee shirts for you on thos hot sunny day.
    i replied, "what should i wear" the doctor replied: fishers type shirts. they block the sun and are very cool and well ventilated. you can get them in more casual styles that actually look stylish.
    Where can i buy this type of shirt?
    Sierra TRADING POST OR PAY MUCH MORE MONEY FOR THE SAME THING ELSEWHERE

    THE DOCTOR WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY. THIS SHIRT IS GORGEOUS AND OTHER COOL PROTECTION IN A NUMBER OF WAYS. MY FIRST aND IT WILL NOT BE MY LAST.

    NOTE THIS MODEL IS NOT AS TAPERED AS SOME OF THE OTHER MODELS AND NOT AS BOXY AS THE "CLASSIC FISHING SHIRTS"
  • Reviewed by Get Out from theSouth on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I normally require a medium tall... I've found that exofficio tailors plenty of length in the sleeves
    overall its an athletic tall fit

    the pockets are a nice extra and are relatively imperceptable if empty

    I'm very pleased with this shirt and other exofficio products that I own, both in fit and build

    thanks STP for making it available for the economical and discerning shopper
  • Reviewed by NWLou from Olympia, WA on Friday, March 1, 2013
    Tailored fit but not slim fit. Great material that is wrinkle resistant. Like it so much I bought three more!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.