ExOfficio Trifera Flora Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The delicate burnout pattern lends a lovely feminine beauty to ExOfficio's Trifera Flora shirt -- made from quick-drying performance fabric with cowgirl-inspired yokes, pearl snaps, and ruched princess seams.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from California on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I'm 5'3, 115 pounds, small busted. I got an XS. I'm broad-shouldered but skinny, so the shoulders and arms fit well, but the body was too wide for me. It's a good length--I like my shirts a little long. The fabric is interesting. It's feels like cool linen. I like the pearly snaps, but I would like them better if they were closer to the color of the shirt. I decided not to keep it but if they had a size XXS, I would try again.
  • Reviewed by BK in the NW from Washington on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Pretty shirt, just as described, but did not fit. It was too big from the shoulder seam to underarm and overall not flattering on me. I am petite, ex small. I have another ExOfficio button front shirt that fits great so it must be this style. I returned it.
  • Reviewed by Hashihime from Kalamazoo on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    A short, slender woman, I have difficulty finding shirts that fit. This one has sleeves that are not excessively long; shoulders fit me perfectly; its body cut is fairly narrow so the shirt is not billowing around. I bought the reddish one. Very nice color.
    My only small complaint is that I wish the shirt had buttons rather than snaps. The snaps are a pearly finish not metallic, but still contrast a lot, especially with the red. This makes the shirt look more casual, and the snaps on the sleeves for the fold up attachments are noticeable. I would have liked to wear to work, meetings, etc because the fit is so good. I probably will anyway. Really do like the shirt. Will become one of my travel staples--plane and town wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dctravelgirl from Washington, DC on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I love exofficio products but did not like this shirt at all so I returned it. The cut was unflattering.
  • Reviewed by Annie Jill from State College, PA on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I bought this shirt to take on a river cruise in Europe. When I received it, I was immediately skeptical that it would be a good travel shirt. The fabric just didn't look as if it would wash well -- too pretty, a little thick, and the fabric just didn't look like typical travel shirt material. I was so wrong! I ran it through the washing machine and hung it to dry. It dried quickly with no wrinkles. The print and color (deep mist) are lovely. As other reviewers have said, the longer length is flattering, and so is the cut. I'm not crazy about the pearl buttons, so I wouldn't wear it to work or out to dinner, but that's just my personal preference. If you wear it for travel or hiking, you'll look great!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heading to Ireland from Virginia on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    I liked this from the moment I tried it on. A really attractive green color, M size, great price, nice long sleeves (for this gal with long arms). It seemed a tad big around the body, and when I reread some of the reviews, I noted that several people talked of ordering a size smaller. I've never been considered a small (almost 5'10" and 145 lbs.), but I thought I'd try it. Sure enough, a bit too tight in the chest but the kicker: too short in the sleeves. So I'm sticking with my M and look forward to taking it on my hiking trip. If I remember, I'll review it again after it's been worn and washed!
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forgot from eastern panhandle on Monday, November 7, 2011
    i love the shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from santa fe,nm on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    have not yet used it, but have washed it. Plan to take on long trip where I will be hand washing items.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Fits well in small, Lightweight, Matches everything, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardening and loving it from Rochester Hills, MI on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    I am allergic to mosquito bites. They send me to the hospital at least once a summer. So far no hospital! this is my second ex officio shirt and i wear it religiously to garden. They last many many washings and are comfortable to wear in the hottest of weather.
    • Best Uses: Gardening
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pbear from Kalona, IA on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    I liked the design, color and fabric of this shirt so much that I ordered it twice in the same color. The first shirt that arrived was great, except for the very obvious roll that stood up across the shoulders. I took it to a seamstress who said it couldn't be fixed, that it was the way it was cut. Hoping for a better item, I returned the shirt with a detailed explanation about the problem and a request to check its replacement carefully for such defects. Unfortunately the second shirt had a similar defect, that was too obvious to ignore, so I returned it as well. I was really surprised that this shirt is not even listed as "seconds". I have had many good experiences with Sierra, so will continue to order from them. This was unusual.

    Order this shirt knowing that you are taking a big chance on it being defective.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.