ExOfficio Trip'r Check Shirt - UPF 30+, Roll-Up Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. With a barely-there weight and ventilation features, ExOffico's Trip'r Check shirt gives you an excuse to take the extended tours around your faraway travels. Exclusive Dryflylite packs maximum moisture control and UV protection, and roll-up sleeve provides quick, on-the-go cooling.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daco13 from colorado on Friday, January 23, 2015
    The ventilation on the back helps keep you cool when it is hot, but warm enough to wear when it gets a little chilly. The spacious pockets are very convenient and are concealed well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mavorneen from southeastern WI on Monday, July 7, 2014
    I washed this shirt and it came out of the dryer looking
    absolutely perfect, as if it had been ironed meticulously.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mace from San Francisco on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I wanted to love this shirt, but it was WAY too big. I am a big guy with short arms so sleeves often run long on me. I can usually overcome that, but the sleeves on this shirt made it look like I was wearing my dad's nightshirt. Great fabric and design, but I had to send it back. Sadness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler/walker from Washington on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Purchased this shirt in the Habanero color for my husband as an addition to his travel/hiking shirts. Unlike so many ExOfficio shirts where the size Medium fits like a large, this medium indeed fits like a medium, i.e., a size 15 - 151/2. It is a very nice looking travel shirt and doesn't have those big ballooning pockets that are so unsightly on so many travel and hiking shirts. There is one zipper pocket on the left and also a loop for sunglasses. One think that my husband was not really happy with was the snap closure instead of buttons.
  • Reviewed by Chinacat51 from Ohio on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    The shirt runs slightly on the small size if you happen to be in the middle of the large & extra large. Good quality.
  • Reviewed by ray from lafayette, ca on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Owsome fabric, very soft and care free. just make sure to order medium for medium or large for large!
  • Reviewed by Dan the Man from Colorado on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    A quick dry shirt that has class! Well made, great color, nice feel make this a winner!
  • Reviewed by Mick from Chicago on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Great shirt for adventure and looks good in civilization as well.
  • Reviewed by The Asian hiker from Maryland on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    My kids have given my wife and me ExOfficio anti-bug shirts before so I'm familiar with this company's products and sizing. This was the first Trip'r Check shirt that I've bought for myself. Last April-May I went on a 500-mile hike from St. Jean Pied de Port in southern France to Santiago de Compestela in western Spain. To keep my backpack weight down (12 pounds), and to look decent occasionally, this was the only shirt that I chose to take along (aside from some base layers). It was an excellent choice: the shirt is very light, wrinkle free, easy to wash and quick to dry!!! It was sufficiently good looking so that I can enter nice restaurants or hotels without feeling out of place. I like the shirt so much that since then I've taken it to Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia, and Myanmar. Even with heavy use on extended travels, it has not shown much wear. I'll buy another in a different color (mine is maritime.) I'm an avid traveler who packs light - this is a perfect shirt for that purpose.
  • Reviewed by STPFan from Lafayette CO on Monday, December 2, 2013
    You couldn't ask more from a shirt : *Great fabric that looks great and washes well. *snaps! *vents *collar My fiancee enjoyed the first shirts so much, we bought him one in every pattern.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #