Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Tulemar Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

Closeouts. In light, variegated ripstop with lots of extras, ExOfficio's Tulemar pants are ventilated, quick drying, articulated, and treated to block water and sun rays. You'll love the drop-in pocket for your gadgets and the cinch-to-fit waist.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.100000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pedro from WA on Thursday, November 19, 2015
    the length is likely 34 for regular. I usually wear 31-32 length and this have least 2 extra inches that drags on floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Guy from California on Monday, October 26, 2015
    Taking a trip to South America this winter and was looking for pants that are light weight, sturdy, a good design and fit correctly. These pants fit the need and will be easy to pack in my suitcase which has an upper limit as to the weight requirement on international air flights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missouri Hiker from Missouri on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Pants are 2 inches too long for my 32" inseam. I ordered 34" waist, regular size
    overall quality looked great but had to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by True Aficionado from Whidbey Island on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    The designers of the Tulemar pants were very creative and incorporated some features that must of looked better conceptually than in execution. The pant legs were assembled from separate pieces (upper and lower leg) to allow gaping vents in the back around the knees. The problem is the accompanying diagonal seam across the front leg. The motion from any activity such as walking or sitting causes the seams to ride up and down. This causes some minor abrasion and discomfort on the front of the wearers legs as the seam rubs against the skin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Often from TN on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    These pants are very durable yet lightweight. Love them for everyday hiking and also casual pants. Fits true to size & stain resistant. Would reccomend these to anyone looking for lightweight all season pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LarryStang from New York on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    ExOfficio puts out great pants and this is true to size and quick drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris J from East TN on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    Look great, fit great and feel great...bought 2 pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Often from TN on Friday, October 24, 2014
    First off.. These pants are awesome! Very lightweight and durable. They are a little bit long though (32R) I am 5'11" and they have a few extra inches extra on the end but still fit very well. I have used these for casual pants to hiking pants and highly reccomend them for anyone looking for lightweight, durable water/stain resistant pants! First time buyer and can't wait until they have more colors in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ Traveler from Florida on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Great pants by ExOfficio. I like the cut and the very light weight fabric. I also like the accent colors on the pockets and cuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Ohio on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Good ventilation - has open mesh vents under the reinforced knees. Sizing may be a little off, I normally wear a 34 in hiking pants which allows a little breathing room, 34s in these though left no extra space, thighs were a little tight. I'm 5' 10" 190 lbs. Might want to go up one size. Length was good. Quality seems to be what you normally expect from ExOfficio.
  • Sort by: