ExOfficio Vent'r Dig'r Capri Pants - UPF 20+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Vent a little steam outdoors this weekend in the cool comfort of ExOfficio's Vent'r Dig'r capri pants, made of lightweight, quick-drying Nio Nycott ripstop nylon and treated with Repeloff for easy water shedding.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain gal from New Mexico on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    These are VERY breathable lightweight (but durable and tough) capris for outdoor activities and travel. I got the stone, green, and dark charcoal. I noticed that the stone color is pretty see through so make sure you wear light colored or nude underwear. I found the cut to be quite form fitting for those who are not on the curvy side. I am pretty athletic and have small hips, these are perfect for this type of frame! They are airy enough to stay cool, but be fashionable for casual day at work (which is every day for me). The pockets are the best though, there are two zippered security pockets on both sides, a pocket just above the security pocket on the right side that is large enough to carry your smart phone, and also two front pockets. These have fast become my favorite go to summer pants for everything...I wish they would come out with more colors.
  • Reviewed by SAR Grrrrl from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I have read a lot of the reviews on these capris and am glad I ignored the majority of them and bought three. Yes, the fabric is very lightweight (as most hiking vented pants are), BUT they are stylish enough that I can wear them to work during the summer. Another plus of these are the pockets; two front, two zippered side security pockets, AND one side pocket located above the zippered security pocket on the right side that is large enough to hold my smart phone (Casio Commando). I have to agree with the reviews from women who are on the curvy side - these won't work for you. I have small hips and they fit perfect. I am so happy I purchased these!!!
  • Reviewed by Marathon Mike from Wisconsin on Monday, July 22, 2013
    I wear capris a lot and have been searching for a pair to take along when I travel. These are perfect! They clean up easily and are so light weight. You know how some capris can make you look a little hippy? Well, these have a flattering fit and I just love the length.
  • Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    These are nice capris, tho size 2 is really too big. I will probably keep them for hiking/travel since there is a drawcord adjustable waist.
  • Reviewed by Marigold from California on Monday, July 01, 2013
    These pants have the usual Ex Officio fine quality of workmanship. They are very lightweight but not see through. Unfortunately, like most Ex-O pants, the rise is too short so I have to go up one size and that makes the waist too big. Fortunately they have a drawstring inside. We travel a lot and like to walk/hike. so these fit the bill for the "just in case" scenario.
  • Reviewed by Travels Light from Tennessee on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I put these on for the first time today and wish I had several pair so I wouldn't have to wear any other shorts all summer. Not only comfortable, they are very practicle with all the zippered pockets. They are extremely lightweight and nonbinding. The perfect shorts for hot humid climates, they have spoiled me for anything else. Quality construction, too.
  • Reviewed by rn from ct on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    I purchased these for travel and material is as expected and they will work well...length is just below knees on me, perhaps 2 inches.
  • Reviewed by Liz from South Carolina on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Love these pants! I bought them for an upcoming trip, and have been wearing them everywhere. I love that they have so many pockets, yet aren't baggy like cargo pants. I'd originally ordered 2 sizes, not sure which would fit, and was pleasantly surprised to find that the smaller was the better fit. I returned the other for another pair in a different color.
  • Reviewed by Montana Girl from Montana on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    These were exactly what I was looking for. The size 8 fit was perfect. They are well made and the length was perfect for my short (5'1") legs.
  • Reviewed by rompnstomp from North Carolina on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I like to have options in hiking pants. Bought several long pants and got these as an option for really hot days. I've always done will with the ExOfficio brand and these look like no exception. I'm short, so I'll have to hem them, but that's normal. I love the cargo pockets on each leg and the small stuff pocket on one side.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.