ExOfficio Venture Sweater - Merino Wool, Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Venture zip neck sweater is made of an itch-free, insulating merino wool and has a handy zip neck for layering and ventilation.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolyworm from montana on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This was not the quality that I have come to expect from XO. Definitley not worth the money even at sale price. I guess you can't win them all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hacker from Walla Walla, WA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    This is a very soft, comfortable sweater. Exactly what I expected from ExOfficio.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gotta Luv Winter from Great Falls, MT on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    My husband is a large in all of his shirts, t-shirts, sweaters, etc. and this fit just perfectly for him. He has a longer body and this sweater hit him at the hip level - so he can bend over without the sweater creeping up over the belt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Warrior from Eureka Springs AR on Friday, November 16, 2012
    This is well made and an outstanding value. I was very pleased with the product and speed of service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traverse City Scuba Diver from Traverse City, MI on Monday, October 15, 2012
    ExOfficio Quality
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aarbood from Washington, DC on Friday, October 05, 2012
    excellent
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Runner from Adirondacks, NY on Saturday, April 07, 2012
    This is very nice and comfortable sweater. I like it since it is soft and not itchy,lightweight, hight quality and comfortable, sleeves are wide and long enough for a tall guy. It is also relatively slim on chest, not roomy and baggy as many other wool sweaters. Therefore it looks stylish and would be perfect also at office. Since it is lightweight and not thick, it does not feel too warm indoors. Colleagues at work said it looks sexy and stylish, which is also a plus. I would probably not use it for active outdoors but for casual office use.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzi from MN on Friday, March 16, 2012
    Wonderful qualtiy - just as expected from Ex Officio. It is well made and fits great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Austin, TX on Monday, March 05, 2012
    Good looking sweater for causal\office use. Comfortable. Breathes well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.