ExOfficio Vona Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. These wonderfully soft ExOfficio Vona gloves will take the chill from your fingers with their lightweight warmth.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from PA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Nice 'fuzzy soft' gloves. Pretty warm, but I don't do outside work; going from car to work... They fit nice and have an extra long cuff for additional warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kpeltola from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    These gloves are very soft and are long enough to cover your wrists well; however the fingers are a bit on the short side for me.
  • Reviewed by catara52 from newtown, pa on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Even on sale, it was a little pricey, but looks like a million bucks on. i bought this to go with to go with the hat and scarf. Winter white is the paslest of greys, almost white with grey stripes across. looks great with colorful jackets and coats.
  • Reviewed by Lyonet from Bridgeville, PA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I chose the light color to go with white vest and light blue hat and scarf accessories.
  • Reviewed by Lee the trekker from North Carolina on Monday, December 02, 2013
    These gloves are silky soft and the perfect length to protect your wrists from the cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie from Maryland on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Even for a thin glove, I would expect a little more warmth. I got the green color (very odd shade, but represented accurately in the photo), and just placing my hands on my lap resulted in green fuzz adhering all over my brushed jeans. And it wasn't easy to remove, either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country city girl from Santa Barbara on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Nice soft and warm gloves for casual wear.
    I bought the matching scarf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Tee from Boise, ID on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    Cute gloves, but when you put them on, you can feel the knots (where knitting is tied off) at the end of each fingertip. Strange, I've never experienced this before in a glove.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: Knots At Fingertips
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trudy from edgartwon, Ma on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Will not use until next winter. Look fine for practical use.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanbee from Northbrook, IL on Friday, February 10, 2012
    Attractive gloves, cover my wrists and go about 3 inches up my arm. I wanted to order more colors but they were sold.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Nice length, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #