ExOfficio Wind Logic Jacket - Polartec® Wind Pro® (For Men)

Closeouts. The Polartec® Wind Pro® fleece of ExOfficio's Wind Logic jacket is 4x more wind resistant than traditional fleece; it repels moisture and its lightweight warmth breathes to keep you dry.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    Excellent Quality. A true comfortable loose (but not baggy) fitting wind breaker fleece jacket vs. those that are more form fitting designed to be used as a mid-layer under a snowboarders or skiers jacket. Wind resistant fleece is going to feel stiffer but this fleece feels smooth as silk on the inside and soft on the outside.
  • Reviewed by aimee t. from ohio on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    Christmas gift for husband. He loves it. Great quality and not poorly made like most fleece these days. Got the rust color and it is very nice. Can't beat the price and quality!
  • Reviewed by Biker Boy from North Carolina on Monday, January 13, 2014
    This jacket has a nice weight and has a nice tailored fit. I would highly recommend it.
  • Reviewed by mrbull from Colorado on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    Wore it to the office over a cotton oxford shirt, almost did not get off of my arms, it like welded itself to my cotton shirt and when finally off there was fleece residue everywhere. Took off cotton shirt off exposing polyester underliner and put jacket back on and slipped right on. Am using it as a windshirt for cold weather activities over synthetic only. Still leaves some fleece residue. Does look pretty nice.
  • Reviewed by Cass from Redwood Valley, CA on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    This is not your typical fleece. It's a micro fiber that lint and pet hair sticks to and very difficult to remove. Unfortunately we have the black jacket and white cat. Not a good match!
  • Reviewed by JohnL from Bellingham, WA on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Fits well; looks good; warm; and it blocks the wind. Wearing it more than I thought I would.
  • Reviewed by TGIF from Indy, IN on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    My first ExOfficio product. Good quality. Ok fit at least for me. I am generally an XL at 6'1" 48 long jacket and 18" neck with athletic build. I ordered up to an XXL based on Sierra's sizing recomendation and it is spot on. The sizing works for me although a little large in the torso and sleeves are just long enough. Sizing up doesnt always work for me. This time it barely did. Hopefully it will for you. I can say first hand this jacket handles wind and light precip. In Chicago for the holidays. High 20's and typical wind gusts in this great city. Jacket cuts wind well and light rain beads up. Its a winner if the sizing works for you.
  • Reviewed by j the lawyer from Louisville, Ky on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    Great jacket, as expected from ExOfficio. Good fit.
  • Reviewed by Don from Reno,NV on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    This is a great travel jacket that is not real tight fitting and allows for a heavy shirt or light sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Telecranker from Sacramento on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Perfect for winter sports. I wore it bacountry skiing last weekend. It cuts the wind, doesn't bind, snow doesn't stick to it or soak it up. Kept me warm, a bit too warm on uphill climbs. Not sure about it's breathability.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.