ExOfficio
ExOfficio
ExOfficio 4.318718 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2067
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KateGoesHiking from Boston on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    The good: nice color; soft; handy zip pocket on the side. The bad: the built-in bra up top isn't even TRYING to be supportive, and the straps on the dress aren't adjustable, so this dress will either require alteration (tough, considering the built-in-bra and the fabric) or you'll need to wear a bra with it. The material is also on the thin side. The top part of the dress is loose on me (I really wish I could adjust those straps!) but I'm sure if I sized down, the bottom part of the dress would be VERY clingy.

    I'm keeping it to use as a swimsuit coverup. If I feel ambitious, I may attempt alterations on the top...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    The cut and fit is rather ugly but still packing it for my trip because it's the only shorts with quick drying fabric I got, and light weight.
  • Reviewed by Comfy Girl from California on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    The front on this one is okay. I have a somewhat straight figure and this sort of accentuates it, but the fabric is comfortable, and the tie in the back is cute. Perhaps I will enter a room backwards when I wear it. Ordered two, the black and the coral one, but returned the coral one as the color is too muted for my fair skin and black hair (washed me out.)
  • Reviewed by Comfy Girl from California on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    The fabric is soft and the fit is not at all tight, but the color is flattering (I ordered the blue one) and comfy. Prefer clothes more fitted but this is still flattering on me. Hanging on to this one.
  • Reviewed by Comfy Girl from California on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Color was nice, but it looked like a sack of potatoes on me. It was not shaped or fitted. I ordered the small (120 pounds) but since it didn't do a thing for me, it was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MSC from New Hampshire on Saturday, April 29, 2017
    This fits really uncomfortably. The shirt is very loose, while the bill in bra is very tight. I will be returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Grammy from Augusta, Ga on Friday, April 28, 2017
    I am 5'3" tall and a 36c. The fit is great. It washes well. and the armholes are perfect. Just like the picture. I go a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pg from Ohio on Friday, April 28, 2017
    This newer style fits a little tighter (and better) than most of the ExOfficio boxer briefs I have, but it doesn't have a fly, and I like having a fly. Still going with five stars because ExOfficio underwear are so much better than any others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC from NC on Friday, April 28, 2017
    Nice, well-made tops, however, it needs a dart under the arms for the gap of material not connected to the inner band. The top has an inner bra with a wide elastic band that is connected partially to the outer tank top and the way it fits me leaves a large gap under the arms. I will wear it after I alter it.
  • Reviewed by Trisha from Vermont on Friday, April 28, 2017
    This dress runs large, and is a very poor fit. I'm in between sizes so I ordered a size down. It's snug through the hips and stomach, but the top is loose and blousey, and it goes down almost three inches past my knees. (I'm 5'4", and have a DD chest
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2067
;