ExOfficio celebrates travelling and outdoor lifestyles by crafting garments that allow you to experience the world unhindered. ExOfficio clothing is jam-packed with smart and technical features. ExOfficio shirts are perfectly styled for a pulled-together look on the go, and travel-ready ExOfficio underwear is engineered to be easily washed in a sink and dry in just a few hours. With fabrics that breathe, wick moisture, repel insects, block the sun and resist the wind, ExOfficio’s line of activewear and travel apparel is loved ... Learn more about ExOfficiothe world over. Don’t just wear clothing that fits -- wear clothing that fits a purpose. Wear ExOfficio. ... Less
Average Rating based on 17414 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1742 »
  • 1-10 of 17414 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AutumnLvr from USA on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Adorable. Looks great with black skinny yoga pants and my Western boots. Long enough on me that I'm looking forward to wearing it with ivory or black tights and boots this fall and winter. Beautifully made. Has a tiny on-seam zip pocket just right for a key. Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug in Denver from Colorado on Monday, September 22, 2014
    This shirt is a great weight for early fall. It would be awesome for layering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tville from Thomasville on Monday, September 22, 2014
    It works - my husband likes it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by a practical person from the frozen tundra, almost on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    It didn't feel itchy to hold or when I first put it on but after a few minutes I do become aware of that 18% wool. It's not like chenille. But it looks ok and I like the color and you can wear it like a beret or a beanie. I wanted it to wear in my freezing office for the next eight months of freezingness. It makes a big difference and it looks ok to wear to work if you have a friendly-casual office like mine (we can wear Nice Jeans.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAG from Texas on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    This ExOfficio rain trench coat was purchased as a very compact rain coat for a trip to Scotland. I ordered an extra large in order to layer my clothing. It was quite large, so it was true to size (as I normally wear a large). It works perfectly for layering with my down insulation layer. it is very light and packs down very small for packing in a carry on bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher Lady from Memphis on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    These are very comfortable pants, both the material and the fit. They tend to run a little large, but that makes them more comfortable to me when hiking or participating in other outdoor activities. The snaps that make them into capris are great for not getting the hems wet if you are walking where it is wet. Bought both colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from New Mexico on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I wish hiking and general use long sleeve shirts still came in plain old cotton!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Explorer from Virginia on Friday, September 19, 2014
    The hat fits comfortably, and has a slightly-larger-than-the-usual-ball-cap bill, which helps knock off more sun from the face. While it's impossible for me to say conclusively that the hat effectively deters insects, I can say that none bothered me while I was wearing it. My only criticism is that the roll-away cape -- which works well as you'd expect from the photo -- has no place to go, and no built-in mechanism for storing it, in the "undeployed" status when it's not needed. I folded it inside the hat and wore it that way, which worked OK but was mildly inconvenient. But when considering the notably lower price for this hat than others that both are insect repellant and have a cape to cover neck and ears, that was an inconvenience I was/am very willing to endure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by polymathena from DC on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Super soft, nice & long (i'm 6' tall & generously endowed.
    Probably quite warm.
    Weird ruching stitching at the neck, which I will cut out.
    Remains to be seen if it will be suffocatingly warm as some chenille can be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msdelagirl from MS on Friday, September 19, 2014
    Really like this casual jacket. The fit is wonderful, curves to my waist. Perfect length to wear casually.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1742 »
  • 1-10 of 17414 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;