ExOffico Trip'r Check Shirt - UPF 30+, Roll-Up Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. With a barely-there weight and ventilation features, ExOffico's Trip'r Check shirt gives you an excuse to take the extended tours around your faraway travels. Exclusive Dryflylite packs maximum moisture control and UV protection, and roll-up sleeve provides quick, on-the-go cooling.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chinacat51 from Ohio on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    The shirt runs slightly on the small size if you happen to be in the middle of the large & extra large. Good quality.
  • Reviewed by ray from lafayette, ca on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Owsome fabric, very soft and care free. just make sure to order medium for medium or large for large!
  • Reviewed by Dan the Man from Colorado on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    A quick dry shirt that has class! Well made, great color, nice feel make this a winner!
  • Reviewed by Mick from Chicago on Friday, February 07, 2014
    Great shirt for adventure and looks good in civilization as well.
  • Reviewed by The Asian hiker from Maryland on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    My kids have given my wife and me ExOfficio anti-bug shirts before so I'm familiar with this company's products and sizing. This was the first Trip'r Check shirt that I've bought for myself. Last April-May I went on a 500-mile hike from St. Jean Pied de Port in southern France to Santiago de Compestela in western Spain. To keep my backpack weight down (12 pounds), and to look decent occasionally, this was the only shirt that I chose to take along (aside from some base layers). It was an excellent choice: the shirt is very light, wrinkle free, easy to wash and quick to dry!!! It was sufficiently good looking so that I can enter nice restaurants or hotels without feeling out of place. I like the shirt so much that since then I've taken it to Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia, and Myanmar. Even with heavy use on extended travels, it has not shown much wear. I'll buy another in a different color (mine is maritime.) I'm an avid traveler who packs light - this is a perfect shirt for that purpose.
  • Reviewed by STP Fan from Lafayette CO on Monday, December 02, 2013
    You couldn't ask more from a shirt : *Great fabric that looks great and washes well. *snaps! *vents *collar My fiancee enjoyed the first shirts so much, we bought him one in every pattern.
  • Reviewed by Serve the forgotten from Maryland on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Really like this shirt. Good fit and nice material
  • Reviewed by Martin from Missouri on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Bought this for travel. Found it true to size. It was very comfortable, and looks nice, not like a fishing shirt. Snaps were nice too, and the hidden zippered pocket. Certainly it was a good buy for the price since Ex Officio is usually much more expensive. I wish I could find a couple more in different colors. Very happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Rough Road Pilgrim from Minnesota on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    Great light weight shirt for travel. Quality is excellent.
  • Reviewed by Marco polo from California on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    I like the style,fabric and snaps.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.