Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Trip'r Check Shirt - UPF 30+, Roll-Up Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. With a barely-there weight and ventilation features, ExOffico's Trip'r Check shirt gives you an excuse to take the extended tours around your faraway travels. Exclusive Dryflylite packs maximum moisture control and UV protection, and roll-up sleeve provides quick, on-the-go cooling.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.640000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary in WI from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    My husband wanted this shirt after trying on at an outdoor store near our house. He likes the hidden zipper and that it can still look nice for traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from Michigan on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Fits well - sizing seems accurate, looks good, well made, comfortable. The chest pocket opening is a little bulky because of the velcro closure. The zipper on the other pocket is fairly unobtrusive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dusty Traveler from California on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    You won't be disappointed. I own a closet full of ExOficio shirts. They are all top quality with excellent manufacturing quality control. This is my first Trip'r style. It fits contoured to the body unlike the loose fit of most ExOficio shirts. I prefer the looser shirts but this looks good on me and isn't to tight, but if you carry your weight in your belly, you might want to get a larger size then normal. I still have the first ExOficio shirt I bought 18 years ago. It is in perfect condition. All of the ExOficio shirts I have bought are the same. Amazingly I have never even lost a button on any of my ExOficio shirts and all of them look like new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dirty Herb from Silver Creek Township on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Lightweight, breathable and quick drying. Great for travel, casual wear, and hiking/trekking.

    Well proportioned and true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matthew from Minnesota on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    Great looking, functional shirt. Runs rather small in my opinion. I normally wear a 2x but the 3x is tight on me. VERY athletically cut. The Habanero is a sexy color.
  • Reviewed by Flyfishsc from SC Lowcountry on Friday, March 27, 2015
    Great looking shirt. Looks good enough to wear in the office but light enough for a hot day out on the town. The pockets are not puffy and the ventilation is not noticeable. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daco13 from colorado on Friday, January 23, 2015
    The ventilation on the back helps keep you cool when it is hot, but warm enough to wear when it gets a little chilly. The spacious pockets are very convenient and are concealed well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mavorneen from southeastern WI on Monday, July 7, 2014
    I washed this shirt and it came out of the dryer looking
    absolutely perfect, as if it had been ironed meticulously.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mace from San Francisco on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I wanted to love this shirt, but it was WAY too big. I am a big guy with short arms so sleeves often run long on me. I can usually overcome that, but the sleeves on this shirt made it look like I was wearing my dad's nightshirt. Great fabric and design, but I had to send it back. Sadness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker-Traveler from Washington on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Purchased this shirt in the Habanero color for my husband as an addition to his travel/hiking shirts. Unlike so many ExOfficio shirts where the size Medium fits like a large, this medium indeed fits like a medium, i.e., a size 15 - 151/2. It is a very nice looking travel shirt and doesn't have those big ballooning pockets that are so unsightly on so many travel and hiking shirts. There is one zipper pocket on the left and also a loop for sunglasses. One think that my husband was not really happy with was the snap closure instead of buttons.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3