Extra Weave USA Heavy-Duty Rubber Boot Tray

Overstock. Keep wet, dirty footwear from tracking inside; park it in Extra Weave USA's heavy-duty rubber boot tray, designed with higher sides to keep dirt and moisture from escaping.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GThomsen from South Dakota on Monday, September 22, 2014
    These will keep the snow and mud off of my floors and should hold 3 pairs of man-sized boots on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Charlottesville, Virginia on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I ordered this boot tray after a significant markdown because I have wanted one for a long time. This boot tray is sturdy and fits perfectly in the chosen spot in our summer cottage. It will hold all our hiking boots and get plenty of use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Codder from cape cod on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Nice boot tray- v large; will be good for winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spuckett from Virginia on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Heavy Duty for sure. Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neeps from CT on Friday, September 12, 2014
    These things are burly! Keeping all sorts of nasty off my floors now with these babies. Yes they do have a rubbery smell and light lubrication on them when you open them but put them outside for a few days and you're good to go. I bought 2 and will get good use out them come late fall winter and spring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by knotsandsticks from New England on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Sturdy boot tray which is currently holding my flower pots. Not glamorous, but what boot tray is? Will definitely last longer than the ones purchased at the box stores. I'm glad I purchased this one, especially through STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAPPYHEARTLEX from LEXINGTON on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    heavy-duty, plenty room for multi pairs of boots/shoes. Only problem was the smell - strong "tire" smell, but after sitting outside for a few days has improved.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freelander from Suburbia CO on Monday, August 11, 2014
    This is quite a thickly made, sturdy, stout item. It is so versatile I've already used it for clean up in the garage (it holds things still while you spray them down), muddy shoe control and even in the cargo are of the car to contain hiking boot mud. Would definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Monday, August 11, 2014
    This tray is certainly "heavy-duty" as described. I purchased two for our mudroom and they are corralling the shoes and the dirt! Good solution and a good purchase.
  • Reviewed by Bells from Las Cruces, NM on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    Heavy duty - smells like rubber out of the box which might bother some people but smell is gone by the 2nd day.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.