Customer Reviews Of:
Eze Lap Super-Fine and Coarse Diamond Sharpening Stone Set - 1x6”

Closeouts. Eze Lap's combination set features both super-fine and coarse stones, each with diamond particles permanently attached to a metal backing for years of reliable use.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coolmojo from Oregon on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Father's Day gift - he says this is the best sharpener he has ever used. A short time ago he was sharpening his new ax with a different sharpening stone and I thought he was going to be there all day. When he did some sharpening with these diamond stones, I said, "Your done already?"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from MD on Monday, March 9, 2015
    These diamond stones are very good quality and do an outstanding job of sharpening knives.
    I do wish that they would have a sharpening surface on each side so that you could have two
    options with one "stick".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike O. from Texas on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Overall good quality heavy metal. I need to find the proper angles for my various knives. I have to glue some wood blocks to the backs of the strips to raise them off my bench to protect my knuckles, as shown in the instruction pamphlet, and put some cleats down to keep them from moving around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wonderdog from rhode island on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    These stones are incredible, I have been looking for a good sharpening system for years and this is the best by far and a beautiful price. Thank you STP
  • Reviewed by cwgold from California on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    The super fine stone works well but the coarse one lost its coarseness very fast. Now I use it as fine stone.
  • Reviewed by cwgold from California on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    The super fine stone works well but the coarse one lost its coarseness very fast. Now I use it as fine stone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO_OG from Colorado on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    These stones are great for knife sharpening. Don't like the shape of your blade, adjust it with the coarse stone. The finer stone does quick work of finishing--great for kitchen knife use. I made some wooden supports to help facilitate use of the full stone surface. That effort was well worth it and I bought an extra set of stones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuperYooper from Yooper land on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Work great for fishing hook sharpening as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wm from Mississippi on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Ideal for the field to take out dings and re-establishing a basic edge with the coarse stone, and the fine stone is great for honing a wire or coarse edge. I use to be a knife maker out of Independence LA, and we frequently used this type of sharpender on SS blades (ATS34) with a RC of 60. Made a quick work of the heavy blades. They are not useful in ultra fine honing, but they were not meant to do that. Great product at a great price. Pick up 3 or 4. I will be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from IN on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    stones work awesome both really remove steel quickly, nice and long and come with leather sheath
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3