Fairway & Greene Cocona® Microfiber Shorts - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Fairway & Greene's Cocona® microfiber shorts see you through the back nine comfortably with lightweight, moisture-wicking polyester microfiber twill and transition easily to the clubhouse for social hour.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I have seen Fairway and Greene shorts in stores and golf pro shops. they are among the upscale brands. This model, the Cocona microfiber is lightweight, has moisture-wicking polyester microfiber twill, and has a flat front. It is very comfortable, if you get the right size. I ordered the 36, but it fits more like a 35 or even a 34. So, I would go up at least one full size. If you do, you will be a happy camper because these are very nice shorts, and it was another great deal from STP.
    • Best Uses: Anything outdoors, Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Golf, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Not True to Size, Runs a bit small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bmanrph from Cary, NC on Monday, July 23, 2012
    These seemed like a great pair of short, when I got them they were too small. I think these are more along the line of a slim fit so my legs do not fit in them at all.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soup from DC on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Great golf shorts. Wish they had more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wirebender from L.A., CA on Sunday, June 10, 2012
    Light weight and washes/drys wrinkle free. Great for golf trips. Inside button fell off after first wear, but, easily resewn.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golfer G from Boston, Ma on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    excellent shorts, I should have bought another pair
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by floyd from tn on Monday, June 4, 2012
    comfortable golf short
    • Best Uses: Golf
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John The Baptist from Sacramento, CA on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Great for the golf course.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bond from durham nc on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    High quality consistant with other products with this brand name.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Guy from Raeligh, NC on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Great Shorts. The only two comments I have is that the waist was a little big and I would like to have a button on the back right pocket. Other than those two comments, I really like them. I would wear these out to dinner as well as on the golf course. The price was so good I bought 4 pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.